Futsuu no Joshikousei ga [Locodol] Yatte Mita.

Futsuu no Joshikousei ga [Local Idol] Yatte Mita., 普通の女子校生が【ろこどる】やってみた。
Futsū no Joshikōsei ga Locodol Yattemita (Normal High School Girls Tried Being Local Idols) is a 4-panel comedy manga series by Kōtarō Kosugi, serialized in Ichijinsha’s Manga 4-Koma Palette magazine since 2011. It has been collected in two tankōbon volumes as of January 2014. An anime television series adaptation by Feel has been announced and is airing starting July 2014.

High school girl Nanako Usami became her town Nagarekawa’s local idol at the request of her uncle. She and her upperclassman Yukari- a girl who seems perfect but ends up being air-headed- both become idols of their provincial area. They get interviewed (by the town’s shopping center), go on television (low-budget cable), and hold concerts (on the roof of the department store). The girls’ salaries come from the town’s taxes. Together, the two form the “locodol” unit Nagarekawa Girls. The story is about the life of a high school girl, Nanako, and her senpai, Yukari, who end up becoming the town’s local idols (locodol) upon the request of her uncle.

Opening Theme: “Mirai Fanfare” by Nagarekawa Girls
Ending Theme: “Mirai Shoujo Tachi” by Nagarekawa Girls
Locodol OST: Waga Machi, Nagarekawa
Vocal Album:
1 – Locodol Kagai Katsudo Hokoku
2 – Locodol ~Idol, Yattemasu!~
[Aug 19, 2015] 3 – Nonbiriya no Yukari-san to…

180 total views, 6 views today

  • Demon King Daimaou Vol. 2 Bonus CD

    『いちばんうしろの大魔王 ラジオCD〜これで最後の無限大ラジ王〜』 いちばんうしろの大魔王 第2巻特典 Disc Radio CD ラジオCD『もひとつおまけの無限大ラジ王』 Vol. 2 Release Date: July 23, 2010 Catalog No. ZMBZ-5542 File Size: […]

    92 total views, 3 views today

  • Captain Tsubasa Complete Collection

    Collection of the CDs containing all the songs and drama episodes which have been already released. キャプテン翼 コンプリート・コレクション Catalog Number […]

    178 total views, 7 views today

  • Rumania Montevideo – Picnic

    TV Anime Monster Rancher 2nd OP Theme Release Date: Nov 03, 1999 Catalog Number: GZCA-1016 Tracklist 01 picnic 02 DOOR […]

    106 total views, 10 views today

  • Moso Calibration – Geki Yaba∞Bokkan!!

    Moso Calibration’s 4th major single Geki Yaba∞Bokkan!! (激ヤバ∞ボッカーン!!) , The main song serves as the new ending theme song for […]

    103 total views, 11 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *