Lotte no Omocha!

Lotte no Omocha! (ロッテのおもちゃ!, “Lotte’s Toy!”) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Yui Haga about Naoya, a man brought to a magical world as a candidate for the Princess Astarotte’s harem. Lotte no Omocha! began its serialization run in the July 2007 issue of Dengeki Maoh and later republished in collected volumes by ASCII Media Works. In 2011, the manga series was adapted into an anime television series under the title of Astarotte no Omocha! (アスタロッテのおもちゃ!, “Astarotte’s Toy!”), produced by Diomedéa under the direction of Fumitoshi Oizaki which aired between April and June 2011.

While job hunting, Naoya is taken by a mysterious girl to a magical land where he is installed in the harem of the succubus Princess Lotte. Thanks to trauma from her childhood, Lotte hates men and surrounds herself with lots of other women, who all have quirks of their own. In spite of her selfishness, when Naoya learns that Lotte is really quite lonely he agrees to stay in her world …if he can bring his daughter Asuha with him.

Opening Theme: “Tenshi no CLOVER” by Aimi [Single]
Ending Theme: “Manatsu no Photograph” by azusa [Single]
Insert Song: “Fuwatoro W Strawberry” by Rie Kugimiya & Yukari Tamura
Bonus CD (Character Song & Drama CD): (1)(2)(3)(4)(5)(6)
Image Song: once upon a time (Aimi) // Comiket 79 release.
Astarotte no Omocha Original Soundtrack

Character Song:
Vol.1 – Astarotte x Judit
Vol.2 – Asuha x Naoya
Vol.3 – Zelda /x Effie
Vol.4 – Ingrid x Elika
Vol.5 – Isadora Finnsdottir x Siguro Sveinnsson Svarthaeo & Mercelida Ygvar
EX – Special CD: Anata wo Shiatteimasu[/sociallocker]

    • Aikatsu OST 1

      AIKATSU! ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 01 TVアニメ/データカードダス『アイカツ!』オリジナルサウンドトラック アイカツ!の音楽!! 01 TV ANIME / DATA CARDDASS “AIKATSU!” ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK AIKATSU! NO ONGAKU!! 01 Catalog […]

    • Luck & Logic

      Luck & Logic (ラクエンロジック) is a media franchise created by Bushiroad. It consists of a trading card game, with the […]

    • Tanaka-kun is Always Listless Special CD feat. Ohta

      tanaka-kun wa itsumo kedaruge Special CD feat. Ohta 田中くんはいつもけだるげ スペシャルCD feat. 太田 tanaka-kun wa itsumo kedaruge Vol.7 Bonus CD Catalog […]

    • Arukarider – Kaitou Miracle Shounen Boy

      TV アニメ『怪盗ジョーカー』 オープニングテーマ 怪盗ミラクル少年ボーイ / アルカライダー Catalog Number VICL-36975 Release Date Nov 05, 2014 Tracklist: 01 怪盗ミラクル少年ボーイ 4:15 02 ゆけ!アルカライダー […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *