Love Live! Kotori Minami Solo CD


Love Live! – Kotori Minami Solo CD 2 (The Second Character of Sosenkyo 3)
『ラブライブ!』南ことりソロCD by 南ことり (CV: 内田彩)
Released: Dec 14, 2011
Catalog No. LACA-15169

Track List :
01. Spicaterrible
02. Bokura No LIVE Kimi To No LIFE(KOTORI Mix)
03. Yuujou No Change(KOTORI Mix)
04. Snow halation(KOTORI MIX)
05. baby maybe Koi No Button(KOTORI MIX)
06. Love marginal(KOTORI Mix)
07. sweet&sweet holiday(KOTORI Mix)
08. Natsuiro Egao 1,2,Jump!(KOTORI MIX)
09. Mermaid festa vol.1(KOTORI MIX)
10. Hikari Kagayaku Yuuenchi~Date with Kotori~
File Size: 109 MB (w/scanS)


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here