Love Live! – Mogyutto “love” de Sekkinchu!

Mogyutto “love” de Sekkin Chuu! (もぎゅっと“love”で接近中! lit. Approaching Tightly with LOVE) is μ’s fourth single. It was released on February 15, 2012 on both a CD and Blu-ray Disc, the day after Valentine’s Day. The song is also included in μ’s Best Album Best Live! Collection. The song is written by Hata Aki, composed by Masuda Tatsuyuki, and arranged by A-bee.
『ラブライブ!』 μ’s 4thシングル: もぎゅっと “love” で接近中! – μ’s
Catalog No. LACM-4907

Track List :
01. Mogyutto `LOVE` de Sekkin Chuu!
02. Aishiteru Banzai!
03. Mogyutto `LOVE` de Sekkin Chuu! (Off Vocal)
04. Aishiteru Banzai! (Off Vocal)
05. Mousugu Valentine (Drama Part)
06. Junbi Da! Valentine (Drama Part)
07. Let’s Cooking! (Drama Part)
08. Anata no Moto he (Drama Part)
File Size: 142 MB (w/scanS)

    • Orange Range – Viva Rock

      The title track “Viva Rock” is an upbeat song which is very uplifting. テレビ東京系アニメ「Naruto」エンディング・テーマ。(ED3) Release Date Oct 22, 2003 Catalog […]

    • Kuroko No Basuke Character Song SOLO SERIES 16

      黒子のバスケ キャラクターソング SOLO SERIES Vol.16 紫原 敦 (CV.鈴村健一) Artist: Atsushi Murasakibara (CV: Kenichi Suzumura) Released: Mar 05, 2014 Catalog No. […]

    • Valkyrie Drive: Mermaid

      Valkyrie Drive (ヴァルキリードライヴ) is a Japanese media franchise created by Marvelous, which was announced at the AnimeJapan convention in March […]

    • High School DxD Born Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      発売日:2015.12.25 || ZMXZ-10075 石踏一榮完全監修スペシャルドラマCD 「究極!! お兄ちゃん仮面 後篇」[sociallocker] File Size: 49 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker] Report / Request Issue: * This post has […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *