Love Live! Umi Sonoda Solo CD

Love Live! – Umi Sonoda Solo CD  (The Third Character of Sosenkyo 3)
Original Title: 『ラブライブ!』園田海未ソロCD by Umi Sonoda (CV: 三森すずこ)
Released: Nov 23, 2011
Catalog No. LACA-15168

Track List :
01. 私たちは未来の花(新曲)
02. 仆らのLIVE 君とのLIFE(UMI MIX)
03. 友情ノーチェンジ(UMI MIX)
04. Snow halation(UMI MIX)
05. baby maybe 恋のボタン(UMI MIX)
06. 知らないLove*教えてLove(UMI MIX)
07. あ?の?ね?が?ん?ば?れ!(UMI MIX)
08. 夏色えがおで1,2,Jump!(UMI MIX)
09. Mermaid festa vol.1(UMI MIX)
10. 冬の海にて~Date with 海未~
File Size: 114 MB (w/scanS)

  • Magi Vol.5 Bonus CD

    Enclosed with Magi Vol.5 Limited Edition BD/DVD マギVol.5 特典CD: Original Mini Drama Catalog Number ANZX-6920 Release Date Apr 24, 2013 […]

  • PETIT [email protected] Twelve Campaigns! Vol.4

    PETIT [email protected] Twelve Campaigns! Vol.4 Chihaya Kisaragi and Chihya- + Makoto Kikuchi and Makochi- PETIT [email protected] Twelve Campaigns! Vol.4 如月千早&ちひゃー+菊地真&まこちー […]

  • Oyasumi Paradox / Jenny Ha Gokigen Naname

    Debut single release from Etsuko Yakushimaru, the vocalist of Japanese vigorous indie band Sotaisei Riron. The album includes intro theme […]

  • Azusa Tadokoro – Dearest Drop

    DEAREST DROP” is the sixth single released by Tadokoro Azusa. It was released in a CD Only artist edition and […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *