Little Witch Academia Original Soundtrack

リトルウィッチアカデミア オリジナルサウンドトラック
Enclosed with the blu-ray (TRG-10001) sold at C84.
Released: Aug 10, 2013

Track List:
01 Magic Show (M1)
02 Cafeteria (M2)
03 Flying Lesson (M3)
04 At the Dorm (M4A)
05 Minotaur (M4B)
06 Iron Maiden (M5)
07 Emerging Dragon (M6)
08 Here we go! (M7A)
09 Battle (M7B)
10 Chariot’s Theme (M7C)
11 Main Theme (M7D)
12 Title Roll (M8)
13 Title Roll (M8B)
File Size: 40 MB 【320kbps】
Last Modified: Apr 20, 2016

Composer: Michiru Oshima
Orchestra: Russian State Symphony Cinema Orchestra
Conductor: Sergei Skripka
Music Producer: Ryosuke Inagaki
Engineer: Alexander Volkov
Manager: Marina Dubovskova
Studio: Mosfilm Studio
Mastering Engineer: Denis Caribou
Assistant Engineer: Florent Berthier, Adrien Bolko
Studio: Studio Guillaume Tell
Coordinator: Wayô Records, Jonathan Khersis

    • Ryoma Echizen – Ichigan (2008 ver.)

      The Prince of Tennis Character CD Ryoma Echizen (cv. Junko Minagawa) テニスの王子様 キャラクターCD 越前リョーマ (CV: 皆川純子) 2008/04/30発売 品番:NECM-10105 Tracklist 01 […]

    • Ryo & Kirin – Egao ni Naru

      Egao ni Naru / Ryo & Kirin (Rina Satoh & Asuka Ogame) 笑顔になる / リョウときりん(佐藤利奈と大亀あすか) Catalog Number VTCL-35201 Release Date […]

    • Senki Zessho Symphogear G Character Song 7

      戦姫絶唱シンフォギアG キャラクターソング 7 Singer: Kirika Akatsuki (CV: Ai Kayano) Released: 11 Sept 2013 Catalog No. KICM-3263 Track List: 1. Gokuren・Igalima […]

    • Yuka Iguchi – Lostorage

      TV Anime “Lostorage incited WIXOSS” Opening Theme Catalog Number 1000630652 Release Date Oct 26, 2016 Tracklist 01 Lostorage (OP) 02 […]

    6 thoughts on “Little Witch Academia Original Soundtrack

    1. hello :)
      Is it possible that you reupload the files? the files had been removed from all the provided links :(

      1. no, but Copyrite team will detect my files and it will be deleted soon.
        I hope you understand this matter.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco