Maburaho (まぶらほ?) is a romantic school comedy light novel series written by Toshihiko Tsukiji, illustrated by Eeji Komatsu and serialized in Gekkan Dragon Magazine. The light novel was adapted into a manga illustrated by Miki Miyashita and later developed into a 24 episode anime series produced by J.C.Staff and broadcast by WOWOW in Japan. The series is about the story of Kazuki Shikimori, a second year student of the prestigious magic school, Aoi Academy. Unlike ordinary people who can use magic fewer than a hundred times and several of his classmates, who can use magic several thousand times, Kazuki can only use his magic eight times before he turns to ash. His life changes when it is revealed that Kazuki is descended from a line of world-famous magicians and he has the potential to father the most powerful magician in the world. Suddenly three girls, Yuna Miyama, Kuriko Kazetsubaki and Rin Kamishiro, enter Kazuki’s life in order to obtain his valuable genes.

Opening Theme: “Koi no Maho” by Ichiko
Ending Theme:”We’d Get There Someday” by Ichiko
Character Song:
Vol. 1 – Yuna Miyama (CV: Hitomi Nabatame)
Vol. 2 – Kuriko Kazatsubaki (CV: Yuki Matsuoka)
Vol. 3 – Rin Kamishiro (CV: Yuka Inokuchi)
Maburaho Greatest Hits
Maburaho Original Soundtrack I & II

93 total views, 2 views today

  • Prison School OST 2

    PRISON SCHOOL ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK CD Vol.2 監獄学園 オリジナルサウンドトラックCD Vol.2 Catalog Number 1000580358-CD Release Date Jan 27, 2016 Tracklist: 01 暗黒 […]

    93 total views, 5 views today

  • Touken Ranbu -Hanamaru- OST

    Touken Ranbu -Hanamaru- Original Soundtrack 刀剣乱舞-花丸- オリジナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number THCA-60123 Release Date Jan 18, 2017 Composed by Kenji Kawai 01 […]

    122 total views, 3 views today

  • JAM Project – Go! Go! Rescue

    “GO! GO! Rescue” is the 14th single released by JAM Project. Both tracks were used as the opening and the […]

    86 total views, 2 views today

  • Space Patrol Luluco

    Space Patrol Luluco (宇宙パトロールルル子) is a short anime television series created by Hiroyuki Imaishi and produced by Trigger. Living an […]

    92 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *