Machico – fantastic dreamer

TV Anime “Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Syukufuku wo!” Opening Theme
Catalog Number COCC-17102
Release Date Jan 27, 2016

01 fantastic dreamer
02 ラブ★スト
03 fantastic dreamer -Monday Afternoon ver.-
04 fantastic dreamer (off vocal ver.)
05 ラブ★スト (off vocal ver.)
06 fantastic dreamer -Monday Afternoon ver.- (off vocal ver.)
File Size: 57 MB (320kbps)

  • Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A’s Soundtrack Plus Vol. 2

    魔法少女リリカルなのは エース 特典スペシャルCD, BGM: 「SOUND TRACK PLUS Vol. 2 Composed by Hiroaki Sano Release Date: Feb 22, 2006 Catalog No. […]

  • Carnival Phantasm

    Carnival Phantasm (カーニバル・ファンタズム) is a comedy OVA series based on the Type-Moon gag manga, Take-Moon (テイク・ムーン) by Eri Takenashi, the […]

  • Kita Shuhei – Rise of Souls

    “RISE OF SOULS” is the tenth single released by Kita Shuhei. The title track was used as the opening theme […]

  • Classroom Crisis Vol. 4 Bonus CD

    Release Date: Jan 27, 2016 Catalog Number: ANZX-11558 特典CD:ショートドラマCDほか Short Drama: 1 ショートドラマ「ある日のA-TEC 」 Character Song: 2) Lover Soul 3) […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *