Madou King Granzort: Magical Ongaku Daizenshuu

Magical King Granzort (魔動王グランゾート, Madou King Granzort) is a Japanese mecha animated series produced by Sunrise and Asatsu-DK, created and directed by Oji Hiroi (Sakura Wars, Far East of Eden) and written by Shūji Iuchi (Mashin Hero Wataru). It aired in NTV from April 7, 1989 to March 2, 1990.
In the future, the moon is a habitable place with atmosphere and gravity and also a famous tourist attraction. There are also stories about a “long ears” creature like rabbits on the moon who can use magic. Haruka Daichi heads off to the moon during a summer holiday alone because he likes to see the long ears creature by himself. However, he get himself dragged into an ancient conflict between two ancient moon races: the “long ears” race and Jado race. Jado race wanted to conquer the universe and resurrect ancient evil powers to seize control of the Earth. Now the “long ears” race and Daichi must seek three warriors who could use magic to release Mado King to fight Jado race and to release “long ears” race’s kingdom, Rabiluna, from Jado race.

Madou King Granzort Magical Ongaku Daizenshuu
魔動王グランゾート マジカル音楽大全集
Catalog Number COCX-39021~5
Release Date Feb 25, 2015[sociallocker]
Disc 1
01 光の戦士たち
02 君とBang! Bang!
03 にんじんとグリグリ (ナレーション入り)
04 マジカルゴ・アドベンチャー (ナレーション入り)
05 オセロ&ドミノ (ナレーション入り)
06 太陽を凍らせろ (ナレーション入り)
07 輝く星、愛の星 (ナレーション入り)
08 ど→だ
09 でっかい命
10 奇跡のように
11 ホロレチュチュパレロ
12 僕の過去から僕の未来へ
13 だから正義は勝つ!
14 100年目の約束
15 光の戦士たち (カラオケ)
16 ホロレチュチュパレロ (カラオケ)
17 僕の過去から僕の未来へ (カラオケ)
18 だから正義は勝つ! (カラオケ)
DISC-1 Madou King Granzort Hit Kyoku Zenshuu
* Madou King Granzort Hit Song Collection (CC-3769)
* Hikari no Senshitachi / Horore Chuchu Parero (CC-8204)
— TV/OVA “Madou King Granzort” OP & OVA “Madou King Granzort Bouken-hen” OP
Composed by: Yukihide Takekawa
Performed by: Kenji Suzuki
Lyrics: Toyohisa Araki
— TV/OVA “Madou King Granzort” ED & OVA “Madou King Granzort Bouken-hen” ED1
Composed by: Yasuo Kosugi / Arranged by: Kenji Yamamoto
Performed by: Tomoko Tokugaki
Lyrics: Toyohisa Araki
* Dakara Seigi wa Katsu! / 100-nenme no Yakusoku (CODC-7)
— OVA “Madou King Granzort Bouken-hen” ED2
Composed by: Takashi Tsushimi / Arranged by: Keiju Ishikawa
Performed by: Yoko Matsuoka, Shinobu Adachi
Lyrics: Kumiko Aoki
— OVA “Madou King Granzort Bouken-hen” ED3
Composed by: Masayuki Kishi
Performed by: Masahiro Kikegawa
Lyrics: Kazunori Sonobe

Disc 2
01 光の戦士たち (TVサイズ)
02 月夢2050年
03 冒険旅行
04 ニンジン♥ニンジン♥
05 光、出でよ、汝グランゾート
06 魔動力ウォーズ
07 不思議な世界ラビルーナ
08 海賊が出たぞオ~!
09 大地、ガスそしてラビ
10 邪動神の挑戦
11 大復活!光の三魔動王
12 崩壊の日
13 お母さん、僕元気です
14 大地のテーマ (ナレーション入り)
15 パワーアップ!グランゾート (ナレーション入り)
16 聖地ルナ (ナレーション入り)
17 ホロレチュチュパレロ (TVサイズ)
DISC-2 Madou King Granzort Ongaku Zenshuu TV-I
* Madou King Granzort Music Collection (CC-3765)

Disc 3
01 (インストルメンタル) 光の戦士たち
02 ラビルーナへようこそ!
03 面白マジ軽しようぜ
04 不思議な不思議な、魔動力
05 月の内側には何がある!?
06 瞼の母、故郷の空
07 強敵!闇の三邪動王
08 太陽王と暗黒大邪神
09 僕の冒険が終わる日 (光の戦士たち)
10 光の戦士たち (ナレーション入り)
11 冒険旅行 (ナレーション入り)
12 ど→だ (ナレーション入り)
13 光、出でよ、汝グランゾート (ナレーション入り)
14 でっかい命 (ナレーション入り)
15 奇跡のように (ナレーション入り)
16 お母さん、僕元気です (ナレーション入り)
17 ホロレチュチュパレロ (カラオケ・ナレーション入り)
DISC-3 Madou King Granzort Ongaku Zenshuu TV-II
* Madou King Granzort Music Collection II (CC-4375)

Disc 4
01 ラビからの手紙
02 邪動族 再来
03 邪動神 グルンワルド
04 謎の少女 フィエナ
05 大地とフィエナ
06 高耳族
07 フィエナの呪文
08 ハイパーグランゾート
09 大団円
10 プロローグ・宇宙海賊の反乱
11 魔動石・不吉な予感
12 ニジンスキー博士とガス・ラビと老人
13 ヒスパニオラII世号・その勇姿!
14 巨大な黒雲・ノーマンベンツ団
15 酒場・ストーミィお杏登場!!
16 不安なる船出・月へ…
17 お杏姉御の怒り大爆発!!
18 不気味な表情
19 魔神像出現!
20 オセロの活躍
21 邪神の猛威!
22 危うし魔動戦士たち
23 敵地潜入
24 グレコノーマン登場
25 悪魔の空間
26 正義の光
27 大活劇!!
28 エンディング・再会
DISC-4 Madou King Granzort Ongaku Zenshuu OVA
* Madou King Granzort Music Collection III (COCC-9750)
* Madou King Granzort Music Collection IV (COCC-10066)

Disc 5
01 花のお江戸のニンジン騒動
02 こちらルナ衛星第2放送局
DISC-5 Animate Cassette Collection 11
* Madou King Granzort: Hana no Oedo no Ninjin Soudou / Kochira Luna Eisei Dai-2 Housoukyoku[/sociallocker]

  • DEL – Hitohira

    TV Anime Over Drive ED2 : 恋涼み Release Date August 08, 2007 Catalog No. VICL-62412 Tracklist 01. Haru Hiyori 02. […]

  • Prizmmy☆ -Discography-

    Prizmmy☆ is a four member junior idol group signed to avex. They are Kubo Reina, Kusukabe Mia, Takahashi Karin, and […]

  • Renka – Adasakura

    TV Anime “Nobunaga no Shinobi” Opening Theme: 徒桜 / 蓮花 Catalog Number – (C91) Release Date Dec 29, 2016 Tracklist […]


    It is a song of AKB48 Stage, sung by Team K. In the anime, the song appears in Episode 23. […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco