Magic Kaito

Magic Kaito is a Japanese phantom thief manga series written and illustrated by Gosho Aoyama, that began in Shogakukan’s Weekly Shōnen Sunday in 1987. The story tells of a thief named Kaito Kid. Aoyama stopped work on the manga after the first two tankōbon volumes were published in 1988, and only occasionally updates it: the third volume was published in 1994 and the fourth volume in 2007; two more chapters were released in 2011, and another three chapters will be released between October 1 and October 15, 2014. Kaito Kid and other characters from Magic Kaito make occasional appearances in Detective Conan, another manga series by Aoyama that has also been adapted into an anime. Several animated television specials based on the series have been produced, with twelve having aired between 2010 and 2012 to date. A 24 episodes anime series titled Magic Kaito 1412 was created by A-1 Pictures and began airing on October 4, 2014.
High school student Kaito loves magic. His father was a genius magician with a secret identity as the Phantom Thief Kid. Unfortunately his father died in an unforeseen accident in a magic act. Eight years later, Kaito unexpectedly learns of his father’s secret identity, and that he may have been murdered. In order to uncover the truth, he dons a silk hat and a white cape to follow in his father’s footsteps as the Phantom Thief Kid.

Magic Kaito / まじっく快斗
Opening Theme
#1: “Misty Mystery” by GARNET CROW (eps 2-6)
#2: “Kimi no Namida ni Konna ni Koi Shiteru” by Natsu Iro (eps 7-12)
Ending Theme
#1: “Pilgrim (ピルグリム)” by B’z (eps 2-3)
#2: “Your Best Friend” by Mai Kuraki (eps 4-6)
#3: “Koi ni Koishite (恋に恋して)” by Mai Kuraki (eps 7-12)

Magic Kaito 1412 / まじっく快斗 1412
Opening Theme
#1: “Kimi no Matsu Sekai (君の待つ世界)” by LAGOON (eps 1-12)
#2: “Ai no Scenario” by Chico with HoneyWorks (eps 13-24)
Ending Theme
#1: “WHITE of CRIME” by REVALCY (eps 1-12)
#2: “Koi no Jumyou” by Galileo Galilei (eps 13-24)
[Mar 11, 2015] Magic Kaito 1412 Character Song Magical Pallet
[Apr 22, 2015] Magic Kaito 1412 Original Soundtrack

    • Mahoutsukai Precure! Kiseki no Henshin! Cure Mofurun!” The Movie OST

      Eiga MAHO GIRLS PRECURE! Kiseki no Henshin! Cure Mofurun! Original☆Soundtrack 映画魔法つかいプリキュア! 奇跡の変身! キュアモフルン! オリジナル☆サウンドトラック “Eiga Mahoutsukai Precure! Kiseki no Henshin! […]

    • Yamazaki Aoi – Futari de Arukeba

      “Futari de Arukeba” (ふたりで歩けば; If We Walked Together) is the sixth single released by Yamazaki Aoi. It was released in […]

    • HYOUKA DORAMA CD volume.01

      氷菓ドラマCD Vol.1 Catalog Number LACA-15227 Release Date Aug 22, 2012 Tracklist: 01 Chuunibyou teki Yonmeika 4:51 02 Irisu Senpai, Ohanashi ga […]

    • Happinesscharge Precure! (Movie) OST

      Happinesscharge Precure! (Movie) Original Soundtrack 映画 アニメ『ハピネスチャージプリキュア!人形の国のバレリーナ』オリジナル・サウンドトラック Released: Oct 08, 2014 Catalog No. MJSA-1121 ≪Track List≫ 1. ピンチに登場!ハピネスチャージプリキュア! 2. プリキュア・ハピネスビッグバーン!! […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco