Magical Suite Prism Nana Hoshizora Hen Vocal Album

Magical Suite Prism Nana (OVA) Hosizora Episode Vocal Album
まじかるすいーとプリズム・ナナ 星空編 ボーカルアルバム
Catalog Number TECI-1528
Released Apr 19, 2017

01. Hoshizora Kone Kushon (Starry Mix) / Daisy × Daisy
02. Hollow Girl / Hiiragi Mako(Cv:Anzai Chika)
03. Yume To Kibou No Toroie / 吠埜りいの(Cv:南條愛乃)
04. Hoshizora Harmony / Hiiragi Mako(Cv:Anzai Chika)
05. Starry Melody / Washioka Itaru(Cv:Mimori Suzuko)
06. Hoshizora Memorial / Daisy x Daisy
07. Hoshizora Kone Ku Shon (Starry Mix) (Instrumental)
08. Hollow Girl (Instrumental)
09. Yume To Kibou No Toroie (Instrumental)
10. Hoshizora Harmony (Instrumental)
11. Starry Melody (Instrumental)
12. Hoshizora Memorial (Instrumental)



    • Infinite Stratos

      Infinite Stratos, also written as IS <Infinite Stratos> (IS〈インフィニット・ストラトス〉) is a Japanese light novel series by Izuru Yumizuru with illustrations […]

    • Eri Kitamura – Before the Moment

      TV Anime Mermaid Melody Pichi Pichi Pitch Pure OP theme Before the Moment / 喜多村英梨 Catalog Number PCCG-00639 Release Date […]

    • Go! Princess Precure Vocal Album 2

      Go! Princess Precure Vocal Album 2 ~For My Dream~ Go!プリンセスプリキュア ボーカルアルバム2 ~For My Dream~ Catalog Number MJSA-01171 Release Date Nov […]

    • Prizmmy – BOY MEETS GIRL

      Prizmmy☆ – BOY MEETS GIRL TV Anime “Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live” 1st Opening Theme Catalog Number AVCA-62390 Release Date May […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco