Mahou Tsukai ni Taisetsu na Koto

Someday’s Dreamers (魔法遣いに大切なこと) is a manga written by Norie Yamada and illustrated by Kumichi Yoshizuki. It was serialized in Kadokawa Shoten’s Comic Dragon magazine from May 2002 to January 2003 and was later collected in two bound volumes. Someday’s Dreamers was also adapted into an anime series that was produced by J.C.Staff under the direction of Masami Shimoda. It is loosely based on the storyline of the first manga series with new characters added to the story. It ran for a total of 12 episodes on TV Asahi.

The story is set in present day Tokyo. Much of the setting is based upon real areas, the more obvious ones being the Shibuya Crossing and Tokyo Tower. The main backdrop of the series where all the characters reside is Shimokitazawa, roughly 6 minutes west of Shibuya on the Keio Inokashira Line. The Bureau of Magic is in Tokyo, which employs Mage Labor for certain special requests by everyday people. However, the mages must only use their magic with special permission, and any unlicensed use results in a penalty. The story is very gentle and centers around the protagonist, a witch named Yume Kikuchi (菊池ユメ Kikuchi Yume?), a 2nd-year senior high school student from Tono in Iwate prefecture. In order to train as a magic user, she travels to Tokyo during her summer break to apprentice under the charming Masami Oyamada (小山田雅美 Oyamada Masami?). The story tells of Yume’s trials and tribulations as she works toward her eventual graduation as a full-fledged magic user licensed by the Bureau of Magic. There is a strong undercurrent of romance which is not resolved.

-Opening theme: “Kaze no Hana” by Hana Hana
-Ending theme: “Under the Blue Sky” by The Indigo
-Someday’s Dreamers Original Soundtrack
Mahō Tsukai ni Taisetsu na Koto: Natsu no Sora
-Opening theme: “Fly Away” by Thyme
-Ending theme: “Kawaita Hana”by micc
Mahō Tsukai ni Taisetsu na Koto: Natsu no Sora OST

  • FLOW×GRANRODEO – 7 -seven-

    TV Anime Nanatsu no Taizai Ending Theme Release Date: Nov 26, 2014 Catalogue No. KSCL-2513 ≪Track List (all type)≫ 01 […]

  • Magical Girl Raising Project

    Magical Girl Raising Project (魔法少女育成計画, Mahou Shoujo Ikusei Keikaku) is a Japanese light novel series written by Asari Endō and […]

  • YU-GI-OH! Duel Monsters Duel 1

    YU-GI-OH! Duel Monsters Duel I 遊戯王デュエルモンスターズ 決闘(デュエル)I BGM composed & arranged by Shinkichi Mitsumune Catalog Number KICA-522 Release Date Sep […]

  • B’z – C’mon

    C’mon is the 18th studio album released by B’z. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD version and […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco