Mai Kuraki – Try Again

“TRY AGAIN” is the 39th single (40th overall) released by Kuraki Mai. It was released in four versions: a limited edition that came with DVD, a detective conan edition that came with DVD and Conan Card, a regular edition, a limited fan club edition and a Musing edition. “TRY AGAIN” was used as the 35th opening theme song for the anime Meitantei Conan.
Release date: February 6, 2013
CD Number: VNCM-6031

2 Sakura Sakura… (さくら さくら… )
3 TRY AGAIN -Instrumental-
4 Sakura Sakura… -Instrumental-
File Size: 42 MB (320kbps)

    • Infinite Stratos 2 Vol.3 Special CD

      Infinite Stratos 2 Vol.3 Special CD (Huang Lingyin) IS<インフィニット・ストラトス>2 Vol.3 スペシャルCD <凰 鈴音> Performer: Huang Lingyin (CV: Asami Shimoda) Catalog […]

    • Hanayamata Vol.2 Special Disc

      Enclosed with Hanayamata Vol.2 Limited Edition BD/DVD (AVXA-74558/AVBA-74546). ハナヤマタ 第2巻 特典CD Catalog Number AVXA-74558B Release Date Oct 24, 2014[sociallocker] Tracklist: […]

    • Haikyuu Manga Vol. 9 Bonus Drama CD

      Bonus CD of Manga High Kyuu Vol. 9 ハイキュー!! 9 ドラマCD同梱版 Released: Jan 04, 2014 Track List: 8 tracks File […]

    • Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun ( 8 CD )

      Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun (月刊少女野崎くん) is an Japanese four-panel romantic comedy webcomic written and illustrated by Izumi Tsubaki. An anime television […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *