Mai Kuraki – Winter Bells

Winter Bells is a single by J-pop singer Mai Kuraki. The song is the 10th opening of the anime and manga franchise Detective Conan. The single itself was released on January 17, 2002, and was a smash hit, peaking at number one on both the daily and weekly charts, and barely went past the top fourty on the yearly charts, peaking at #41. The song itself sold over 258,000 copies, and the song is arguably one of Kuraki’s most well known hits.
Release date: January 17, 2002
CD Number: GZCA-2026

1 Winter Bells
2 thankful t
3 always~Gomi’s Lair Club Mix~ (Radio Edit)
4 Winter Bells (Instrumental)
File Size: 39 MB (320kbps)

    • URARA MEIROCHOU volume six OMAKE disc

      URARA MEIROCHOU Vol. 6 Bonus CD うらら迷路帖 第6巻 特典CD : go to Romance>>>>> feat. Labyrinths Catalog Number GNBA-262602 Release Date […]

    • Sekai-Ichi Hatsukoi Best Mini-Album

      TVアニメ『世界一初恋』・『世界一初恋2』ベストミニアルバム Released: Feb 26, 2014 Catalog No. LACA-15372 ≪Track List≫ 1 世界で一番恋してる/ 喜多修平 2 明日、僕は君に会いに行く。/ ワカバ 3 向上心SPIRAL/ 小野寺律(CV.近藤隆) 4 […]

    • Saint Seiya 30th Anniversary SONG SELECTION

      聖闘士星矢 SONG SELECTION Release Date August 24, 2016 Catalog No. COCX-39658 Disc 1 01 – Pegasus Fantasy ~PEGASUS FANTASY~ 02 […]

    • Yuru Yuri Vol. 4 Bonus CD

      Yuru Yuri VOL.4 Special Sound CD ゆるゆり VOL.4 すぺしゃるなさうんどCD Catalog Number PCXG-50124-2 Release Date Dec 21, 2011 Tracklist: 01 – […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *