Maison Ikkoku

Maison Ikkoku (めぞん一刻) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Rumiko Takahashi. Maison Ikkoku is a bitter-sweet comedic romance involving a group of madcap people who live in a boarding house in 1980s Tokyo. The story focuses primarily on the gradual developing relationships between Yusaku Godai, a poor student down on his luck, and Kyoko Otonashi, a young, recently widowed boarding house manager. The manga was adapted into a ninety-six-episode television anime series created by Studio Deen that ran on Fuji TV from March 26, 1986 to March 2, 1988.

[1972] Gilbert O’Sullivan – Alone Again
[Apr 1973] Gilbert O’Sullivan – Get Down
[Mar 21, 1986] Yuki Saito – Kanashimi yo Konnichi wa
[Apr 25, 1986] Takao Kisugi – Ashita Hareru ka
[Dec 03, 1986] Anzen Chitai – Suki Sa
[Mar 25, 1987] Kiyonori Matsuo – Sunny Shiny Morning
[Feb 03, 1988] Rika Himenogi – Glass no Kiss
[July 11, 1988] Maison Ikkoku CD Single Memorial File
[Dec 21, 1988] Maison Ikkoku Music Sour: TV BGM Collection
[Nov 12, 1994] Maison Ikkoku Complete Music Box
[Mar 17, 1999] Maison Ikkoku Theme Song Best

Last Modified: July 18, 2017

    • Excel Saga OST 2

      Excel Saga Oinal Soundtrack Experiment 2 エクセル・サーガ 大いなるサウンドトラック 実験2 Catalog Number VICL-60514 Release Date Mar 23, 2000 BGM: Toshio Masuda […]

    • Tokyo Ghoul [PINTO] Bonus CD

      Tokyo Ghoul [PINTO] EXTRA CD & SPECIAL VOCAL CD 東京喰種 [PINTO] EXTRA CD & SPECIAL VOCAL CD Catalog Number TCBD-0511EX […]

    • lily white – Onaji Hoshi ga Mitai

      Bonus for buying all the Love Live! 2 BDs from Sofmap. 同じ星が見たい / lily white Catalog Number BEPC-0013 Release Date […]

    • Prince of Stride: Alternative Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      PRINCE OF STRIDE: ALTERNATIVE ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK MEMORY OF SUMMER vol.2 プリンス・オブ・ストライド オルタナティブ コンプリートサウンドトラック MEMORY OF SUMMER vol.2 Catalog Number ZMXZ-10485-CD […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *