Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai!

Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai!! (真剣で私に恋しなさい!, lit., “Love Me, Seriously!!”), often abbreviated Majikoi! (まじこい!), is a Japanese adult visual novel developed by Minato Soft and released for the PC on August 28, 2009 (first press version) as a DVD and on October 30, 2009 (regular version) as two DVDs. An anime adaptation ran from October to December 2011.

Kawakami City is famous for its strong dedication to its samurai ancestors. A healthy fighting spirit is always valued and it is even an important factor for success at school. Yamato, a second year student from Kawakami Academy is always with his close friends (three boys and three girls). They have all known each other since they were young and have done many things together. While they have many other friends, this group of seven is a close-knit, inseparable group. They even have a secret base where they meet. With the new semester, they welcome two girls into their group and shortly after things begin to change.

Opening Theme: “U-n-d-e-r–STANDING!” by SV TRIBE
Ending Theme: “Kimi no Maji wo choudai”
Majikoi TV Anime Original Soundtrack
Bonus CD 1 ~ 6: Character Song
Majikoi Character Song Mini Album
Majikoi Character Song Special

93 total views, 5 views today

  • La PomPon – Unmei no Roulette Mawashite

    Unmei no Roulette Mawashite is a cover song by La PomPon, which was originally sung by ZARD. It is the […]

    85 total views, 2 views today

  • Magi Vol.4 Bonus CD

    Character Song – Judal (CV: Ryohei Kimura) Enclosed with Magi Vol.4 Limited Edition BD/DVD. マギVol.4 特典CD Catalog Number ANZX-6918 Release […]

    94 total views, 6 views today

  • Captain Earth

    Captain Earth (キャプテン・アース) is a 25-episode Japanese anime television series produced by Bones. It is directed by Takuya Igarashi and […]

    155 total views, 3 views today

  • Rei Yasuda – Tweedia

    “Tweedia” is the sixth single released by Yasuda Rei. The title track was used as the theme song for the […]

    85 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *