Majimoji Rurumo

Majimoji Rurumo / まじもじるるも
Shibaki is a high school boy only interested in girls. However, he has been branded as the most perverted boy at school, and the girls go out of their way to avoid him. When he finds a book in the library about how to summon witches, he tries it as a joke; unexpectedly, though, the book works, and a cute witch named Rurumo appears to grant him a wish. Shibaki helps Rurumo and she in return refuses to take his soul.

After some time, he thinks about his meeting with Rurumo, and wishes he could see her again. His wish is granted immediately, as Rurumo falls from the sky and crash-lands in front of him, tasked with getting him to use up 666 magic tickets that grant wishes before she can become a witch again. However, according to Rurumo’s familiar, what she does not know is that each ticket he uses will shorten his life span, and, when the last ticket is used, he will die.

Opening Theme: “Seiippai, Tsutaetai!” by Suzuko Mimori
Ending Theme: “Futari no Chronostasis” by Yurika Endou
Majimoji Rurumo Original Soundtrack: Manual of Errors

89 total views, 3 views today

  • Unknown Number!!! – Kibou no Hikari

    TV Anime Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V 5th Opening theme Release Date: May 25, 2015 Catalog Number ANZX-12312 Tracklist: 1 キボウノヒカリ 2 beatdown […]

    85 total views, 5 views today

  • Kyo Kara Maou

    Kyo Kara Maoh! (今日から㋮王! , lit. The English Translation is the “Demon King from Today!”), is a series of Japanese […]

    93 total views, 2 views today


    TV Anime Kurokami The Animation OP2 Catalog Number LACM-4605 Release Date Apr 22, 2009 CD 01 tRANCE 02 ネジレタユガミ 03 […]

    91 total views, 4 views today

  • Yousei Teikoku – PAX VESANIA

    Opening Theme #3 of anime Mirai Nikki (Future Diary). Released: Mar 27, 2013 Catalog No. LACA-15285 Track List: 01. 序 […]

    108 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *