Makoto Shinkai Works Image Album “Promise”

Makoto Shinkai Works Image Album “Promise”
Released: December 09, 2009
Catalog No. CWCD-3

≪Track List≫
1. One more time,one more chance (Instrumental)
2. Omoide wa Tooku no Hibi
3. Kanae no Kimochi
4. The Place Promised in Our Early Days [Main Theme]
5. Futari no Keikaku – Kibou to Akogare
6. Sayuri
7. The Place Promised in Our Early Days [Main Theme] (Piano Version)
8. Futari no Kattou
9. Kimi no Koe (Instrumental)
10. Through the Years&Far Away
11. Mikako kara no Tayori
12. She and Her Cat [Main Theme]
13. She and Her Cat (Piano Version) -Bonus Track-[sociallocker]
File Size: 130 MB (320kbps +log + bk)[/sociallocker]

    • Syakunetsu no Takkyumusume Game.3 EXTRA CD

      Syakunetsu Cover Song Vol.3 “Shuffle” & Battle Music Selection 灼熱カバーソング Vol.3 「Shuffle」 & バトルミュージックセレクション 灼熱の卓球娘 Game.3 EXTRA CD Catalog Number […]

    • 765PRO ALLSTARS – CHANGE!!!!

      CHANGE!!!! first appeared as a PS3 exclusive downloadable song for THE [email protected] 2. This song is choreographed to include one, […]

    • Getsumen Toheiki Mina Character Collection 4

      TVアニメ「月面兎兵器ミーナ」キャラクターコレクション 4 Release Date Apr 04, 2007 Catalog No. SVWC-7449 Tracklist 4. I believe!/ 渡辺明乃 5. なぞなぞcherry/ こじまかずこ (MP3, 320kbps) […]


      TVアニメ「鋼の錬金術師」HAGAREN SONG FILE-ROY MUSTANG-/大川透 Performed by Mustang (cv: Toru Ohkawa) Catalog Number SVWC-7221 Release Date Dec 15, 2004 Tracklist 01 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco