Makura no Danshi

Makura no Danshi (枕男子, “Pillow Boys”;), is a Japanese anime television series produced by Assez Finaud Fabric and feel. It began airing in Japan on 13 July 2015 to Sep 29, 2015. Makura no Danshi, the new television anime from Earth Star Entertainment will premiere this July. This “new and novel animation entirely in the first-person perspective” is designed to “heal tired hearts.” Natsuki Hanae will play one of 12 “makura no danshi” (pillow boys), all full of distinctly individual personalities and each catering to viewers who like a certain “type.” The boys all live in the same town underneath a starry sky. Each of the “makura no danshi” will star his own weekly episode as they “sleep beside you and whisper.”

Episode 01: Mary/Merry (めりぃ, Voiced by: Natsuki Hanae): Pillow boy.
Episode 02: Sōsuke Tanaka (田仲 聡輔, Voiced by: Daisuke Namikawa): Senpai boy. He is a 32-year-old.
Episode 03: Kanade Hanamine (花嶺 奏, Voiced by: Yoshimasa Hosoya): Music boy. He is a 18-year-old.
Episode 04: Eiji Kijinami (雉子波 瑛治, Voiced by: Sora Takahata): Dialect boy. He is a 14-year-old.
Episode 05: Ryūshi Theodore Emori (永守・T・隆士, Voiced by: Yuichiro Umehara): Astronomy boy. He is a 20-year-old.
Episode 06: Yū Maiki (舞木 ユウ, Voiced by: Yoshitsugu Matsuoka): Chūni boy. He is a 15-year-old.
Episode 07: Haruto Enokawa (可愛川 晴人, Voiced by: Ayumu Murase): Cherub boy. He is a 5-year-old.
Episode 08: Nao Sasayama (笹山 直央, Voiced by: Nobunaga Shimazaki): Riajū boy. He is a 21-year-old.
Episode 09: Shirusu Mochizuki (望月 識, Voiced by: Kōsuke Toriumi): Librarian boy. He is a 28-year-old.
Episode 10: Yonaga Chigiri (千切 夜長, Voiced by: Daisuke Kishio) & Yayoi Chigiri (千切 夜宵, Voiced by: Shinnosuke Tachibana) they are Flower arrangement boy, 17-year-old .
Episode 11:Yuichirō Iida (飯田 由一郎, Voiced by: Toshiyuki Morikawa): Yatai boy. He is a 41-year-old.
Episode 12: Mary/Merry (めりぃ, Voiced by: Natsuki Hanae): Pillow boy.


[sociallocker]Opening Theme:”Makura no Danshi” by Merry (cv: Natsuki Hanae)
Release Date: Aug 26, 2015
Catalog No. ESER-22
File Size: 61 MB (320kbps)
Reupload: Nov 03, 2015

Track List:
01. 枕男子
02. めりぃ (CV.花江夏樹) オーディオドラマ 「おはよう」
03. めりぃ (CV.花江夏樹) オーディオドラマ 「おるすばん」
04. めりぃ (CV.花江夏樹) オーディオドラマ 「おやすみの前に」
05. めりぃ (CV.花江夏樹) オーディオドラマ 「おまけの小めりぃ」
06. 枕男子 (Instrumental)[/sociallocker]


  • supercell feat. Hatsune Miku – supercell

    “supercell” is the debut major album released by supercell. The album features vocals by virtual idol Hatsune Miku. Black Rock […]

  • Re:Zero Vol.3 Bonus CD

    Re: Life in a Different World from Zero Special Soundtrack CD 1 Re:ゼロから始める異世界生活 スペシャルサウンドトラックCD 1 Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu […]

  • Kurobas (3rd Season) Vol. 1 Bonus CD

    TV Anime Kuroko no Basuke 3rd Season Vol. 1 Bonus CD Release Date: April 24, 2015 ●SPECIAL CD feat.テツヤ2号 ・オーディオドラマ […]

  • YOWAMUSHI PEDAL Character Song vol. 4

    Character: Shoukichi Naruko (CV: Jun Fukushima) , Jin Tadokoro (CV: Kentaro Ito) 弱虫ペダル キャラクターソング vol.4 鳴子章吉×田所迅 Catalog Number THCS-60015 Release […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco