Maria-sama ga Miteru


Maria-sama ga Miteru (マリア様がみてる, Maria Watches Over Us), often shortened to Marimite (マリみて), is a Japanese light novel series written by Oyuki Konno with illustrations by Reine Hibiki. Originally written as a short story in 1997, Shueisha published 39 light novel volumes from April 1998 to April 2012. The story focuses on a group of teenage girls attending the Catholic Lillian Girls’ Academy in Tokyo, Japan. Its storyline largely revolves around the lives and close relationships of the school’s student council known as the Yamayuri Council. A manga adaptation was published by Shueisha in Margaret and its sister magazine The Margaret. Between 2004 and 2009, the series was adapted by Studio Deen into three 13-episode anime television series and a five-episode original video animation (OVA) series.

[Feb 06, 2004] Maria-sama ga Miteru theme song CD
[Feb 25, 2004] Maria-sama ga Miteru Soundtrack
[Aug 25, 2004] Ali Project – Pastel Pure
[Sep 24, 2004] Maria-sama ga Miteru ~Haru~ SOUNDTRACK
[Apr 22, 2005] Maria-sama ga Miteru ~Haru~ Image Album Vol.1
[July 22, 2005] Maria-sama ga Miteru ~Haru~ Image Album Vol.2
[Sep 22, 2005] Maria-sama ga Miteru ~Haru~ Image Album Vol.3
[Oct 25, 2006] KOTOKO – Chercher
[Mar 07, 2007] KOTOKO – Kirei na Senritsu
[Mar 28, 2007] Maria-sama Ga Miteru 3rd Season OVA Soundtrack
[Feb 18, 2009] Kukui – Chizu Sanpo
[Feb 25, 2009] Hikita Kaori – Kumori Garasu no Mukou
[Dec 19, 2014] Maria-sama ga Miteru 4th Season Soundtrack

Last Modified: July 13, 2017



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here