Masumi Ito – Yokan

All composed, arranged & performed by Masumi Ito, with lyrics by Aki Hata.
M-01 is used as the ending theme song for the TV anime RDG Red Data Girl.
Catalog Number LACM-14085
Release Date May 08, 2013

予感 / 伊藤真澄
01 Yokan 4:24
02 Hatsukoi 5:07
03 Yokan (Inst.) 4:24
04 Hatsukoi (Inst.)

    • Haifuri Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      HIGH SCHOOL FLEET Satoko Katsuta Character Song “Schastlivovo Puti!!” ハイスクール・フリート 勝田聡子 キャラクターソング 「シャスリー・ヴァヴァ・プティー!!」 Haifuri Satoko Katsuta Character Song “Schastlivovo Puti!!” […]

    • SUPER BEAVER – Rashisa

      Rashisa is SUPER BEAVER’s 5th single. It’s title track was used as the opening for the anime Barakamon. Release Date: […]

    • Katanagatari Vol.1 Bonus CD

      Katanagatari Vol.1 Bonus CD 刀語 第1巻 特典CD Catalog Number ANZX-9602 Release Date Apr 07, 2010 Tracklist: 01. Tasogare no tsukihana […]

    • Majikoi Vol. 3 Bonus CD

      『真剣で私に恋しなさい!!』 第3巻特典CD Released Jan 18, 2012 Tracklist 01 LOVE kawa kami de ra ~tsukusuban personality 16:12 02 Kimi no shinken […]

    One thought on “Masumi Ito – Yokan

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco