May’n – Chase the world

TVアニメ「アクセル・ワールド」OP #1: Chase the world – May’n
Release: May 09, 2012
Catalog No. WHV-1000300209[sociallocker]
Track List:
01. 「Chase the world
02. 「光」
02. 「Chase the world」 >BURST LINK Re-Mix>> Ver.
03. 「Chase the world – without May’n -」
04. 「光 – without May’n -」
File Size: 77 MB, include scan BK All type.[/sociallocker]

    • Magic-kyun! Renaissance Special-kyun! CD vol.3

      Enclosed with Magic-kyun! Renaissance Vol.3 BD/DVD マジきゅんっ! ルネッサンス Special-kyun! CD vol.3 Catalog Number PCXP-50463-2 Release Date Feb 15, 2017 Tracklist […]

    • The SoulTaker (3 CD)

      The SoulTaker (The Soul Taker 〜魂狩〜 The SoulTaker: Tamashii-gari) is an anime series that focuses on Kyosuke Date who was […]

    • Zettai Karen Children

      Zettai Karen Children (絶対可憐チルドレン, lit. Absolutely Lovely Children) is a Japanese shōnen manga by Takashi Shiina about three young problem […]

    • Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito (5 CD)

      Yami to Bōshi to Hon no Tabibito (ヤミと帽子と本の旅人, possibly translated as Darkness, the Hat, and the Travelers of the Books), […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco