Medaka Box

Medaka Box (めだかボックス) is a Japanese shōnen manga written by Nisio Isin and illustrated by Akira Akatsuki. The series follows Medaka Kurokami, Zenkichi Hitoyoshi, Kouki Akune and Mogana Kikaijima, who are the members of the student council, during their various adventures to honor suggestions presented by academy members in order to better the academy. It was adapted into an anime television series that aired between April 5 and June 21, 2012. A second season aired between October 11 and December 27, 2012.

First Season:
Opening Theme: “HAPPY CRAZY BOX” by Minami Kuribayashi
Ending Theme: Ohanabatake ni Tsuretette” by Medaka Kurokami (CV: Aki Toyosaki)

Second Season:
Opening Theme:
“BELIEVE” by Minami Kuribayashi
Ep #12: “Want to be winner!” by Megumi Ogata
Ending Theme: “Shugoushin PARADOX” by Aki Misato

Medaka Box Special CD: 2 ~ 6
Medaka Box Abnormal Bonus CD: Drama CD 1 ~6
Medaka Box Original Soundtrack
Medaka Box Abnormal Original Soundtrack

105 total views, 5 views today

  • Suara – Akai Ito

    “Akai Ito” is the ninth single released by Suara. The title track was used as the ending theme for the […]

    75 total views, 5 views today

  • Through All Eternity ~Enishi no Kizuna~

    TV anime Mushibgyo the 2nd ending theme song Through All Eternity ~Enishi no Kizuna~ / ayami Through All Eternity ~縁の絆~ […]

    82 total views, 7 views today

  • Dokidoki! Precure Character Album ~SONGBIRD~

    「ドキドキ! プリキュア」キャラクター・アルバム〜SONGBIRD〜 Performed by Kanako Miyamoto Released: May 29, 2013 Catalog No. MJSA-1067 Track List: 01) ~SONGBIRD~ 02) Flower of […]

    88 total views, 5 views today

  • Hiiro no Kakera Vol. 4 Bonus CD

    「TVアニメ緋色の欠片BD/DVD 第四巻 特典ドラマCD」 Release Date: Sep 21, 2012 Catalog No. BCBA-4348 (.dvd) 第一話「昼下がりの対決」 <内容> 謎の少年、狗谷遼は珠紀のクラスメイトだった。 珠紀と清乃の目の前で、拓磨と遼の小競り合いが始まり…。 <出演> 三宅麻理恵(春日珠紀)/三森すずこ(多家良清乃) 杉田智和(鬼崎拓磨)/野宮一範(狗谷 遼) […]

    70 total views, 4 views today

2 thoughts on “Medaka Box

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *