Mika Kaneko – A Hush Like 200 Million Years

OVA The Super Dimension Fortress Macross II theme song
Catalog Number VIDL-10221
Release Date May 21, 1992

01 2 Okunen Mae no You ni Shizuka da ne 4:28 (OP)
02 Deja Vu – Stay With Me 4:48 (ED)
03 2億年前のように静かだね (Original Karaoke) 4:28
04 Deja Vu – Stay With Me (Original Karaoke) 4:48

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo37 MBMirrorcreator

    • NARUTO OST 3

      NARUTO Original Soundtrack III NARUTO -ナルト- オリジナルサウンドトラックⅢ Catalog Number SVWC-7249 Release Date Apr 27, 2005 Tracklist 01 Beautiful Wild Green […]

    • Jin ft. MARiA from GARNiDELiA – Children Record

      チルドレンレコード / じん ft. メイリア from GARNiDELiA MEKAKUCITY ACTORS Vol.1 Bonus CD メカクシティアクターズ 第1巻 特典CD Catalog Number ANZX-11222 Release Date […]

    • One Piece Film GOLD OST

      ONE PIECE FILM GOLD Original Soundtrack ONE PIECE FILM GOLD オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number TYCT-60090~1 Release Date Jul 27, 2016 Composed […]

    • Yuji Ohno & Lupintic Five with Friends – BUONO!! BUONO!!

      Lupin the Third Part IV Original Soundtrack: “BUONO!! BUONO!!” Yuji Ohno & Lupintic Five with Friends – BUONO!! BUONO!! Catalog […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *