Miki Matsuhashi – destiny

“destiny” is Matsuhashi Miki’s second single. The title track was used as the ninth opening theme for the anime Meitantei Conan.
Release date: June 13, 2001
CD Number: GZCA-1085

1 destiny
2 go out of one’s way
3 destiny (A Rainbow In Curved Air Mix)
4 destiny (Instrumental)
File Size: 45 MB (320kbps)

    • B’z – Shoudou

      Shoudou” is the fourth single released by B’z. The title track was used as an opening theme for the Yomiuri […]

    • Last Note. Rearrange Special CD

      Bonus for buying Mikagura School Suite OP & ED singles Last Note. Rearrange Special CD Last Note. リアレンジスペシャルCD Catalog Number […]

    • Sengoku Otome: Momoiro Paradox Bonus CD 1

      戦国乙女 ~桃色パラドックス~ Vol. 1: 戦国乙女 / 剣戟乱舞 [Bonus Disc] Release Date: 2011/07/06 Catalog No. PCBG-51871 特典CD(初回のみ)/山川宏治描き下ろしスリーブケース(初回のみ) 〈第一話〉転送乙女〈CD(初回のみ)〉CR戦国乙女2楽曲(2曲入り)「剣戟乱舞」「戦国乙女」歌:千葉妙子 01 戦国乙女 02 […]

    • Ghost in the Shell STAND ALONE COMPLEX O.S.T.2

      攻殻機動隊 STAND ALONE COMPLEX O.S.T.2 Catalog Number VICL-61232 Release Date May 26, 2004 All music by Yoko Kanno Traclist: 01 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco