Miku Ito – Shocking Blue

TV Anime “Armed Girl’s Machiavellism” Opening Theme
Shocking Blue / 伊藤美来
Catalog Number COCC-17260
Release Date May 03, 2017

01 Shocking Blue
02 ルージュバック
03 Shocking Blue (off vocal ver.)
04 ルージュバック (off vocal ver.)

(MP3, 320kbps)

    • Haunted Junction

      Haunted Junction (HAUNTEDじゃんくしょん) is a comedy anime and manga series created by Nemu Mukudori. The manga was serialized in the […]

    • Tomatsu Haruka – Yume Sekai

      “Yume Sekai” is the ninth single released by Tomatsu Haruka. The title track was used as the first ending theme […]

    • ZAQ – hopeness (TV Size)

      TV Anime “Pandora of the Crimson Shell” Opening Theme: hopeness / ZAQ All Lyrics & Songs & Arrangement & Performed […]

    • Rie fu – For You

      TV anime “Hourou Musuko” ED theme Catalog Number SRCL-7552 Release Date Feb 16, 2011 Tracklist 01 For You 4:04 02 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *