Miku Sawai – Konna Sekai, Shiritakunakatta

“Konna Sekai, Shiritakunakatta.” is the sixth single released by Sawai Miku. The single was released in two versions: a limited anime CD+DVD edition and a regular CD Only edition. The title track was used as the ending theme for the anime “Akame ga Kill!.”
Release Date: August 13, 2014
Catalogue No. SRCL-8577[sociallocker]
01 Konna Sekai, Shiritakunakatta
02 Blue
03 Fly!!z4a
04 Konna Sekai, Shiritakunakatta (Anime Ver.)
05 Konna Sekai, Shiritakunakatta (Inst.Ver.)
Password: ag@animusic
File Size: 46 MB (w/ BK, all type)[/sociallocker]

    • 12-sai. OST

      12-sai. ~Chicchana Mune no Tokimeki~ Original Soundtrack TVアニメ『12歳。~ちっちゃなムネのトキメキ~』オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number COCX-39787 Release Date Dec 21, 2016 Composed by Motoyoshi Iwasaki […]

    • Prince of Stride: Alternative Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      PRINCE OF STRIDE: ALTERNATIVE ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK MEMORY OF SUMMER vol.2 プリンス・オブ・ストライド オルタナティブ コンプリートサウンドトラック MEMORY OF SUMMER vol.2 Catalog Number ZMXZ-10485-CD […]

    • 11eyes (3 CD)

      11eyes: Tsumi to Batsu to Aganai no Shōjo (11eyes -罪と罰と贖いの少女-, lit. 11eyes: Sin, Damnation, and the Atonement Girl), known simply […]

    • Yu-Gi-Oh!: The Dark Side of Dimensions Soundtrack

      劇場版『遊☆戯☆王 THE DARK SIDE OF DIMENSIONS』サウンドトラック /  (音楽: 池頼広) BGM composed by Ike Yoshihiro. Release Date May 11, 2016 Catalog […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco