Mirai Nikki SOUND TRACK CD Vol. 3

Mirai Nikki Blu-ray Vol.3 SOUND TRACK CD
未来日記 Blu-ray限定版 第3巻 サウンドトラックCD
Future Diary Blu-ray Vol.3 Soundtrack CD
Catalog Number KAXA-3803CD
Release Date Feb 24, 2012

Composed by Tatsuya Kato
01 Prank Game Music 1:46
02 Battle Game Music 1:51
03 Crazy Crazy 2:18
04 Hide and Seek 2:05
05 Upper Class Speed Game 1:44
06 Ultimate Love Conceives Madness 2:15
07 The Mental Door Has Been Opened ~more~ 2:00
08 “Ouch” of Morbid Interchange 1:49
09 Family’s Kindness, Mother’s Warmth 1:56
10 Observing Detective




    • Yousei Teikoku – Kuso Mesorogiwi

      Description: Opening 1 Mirai Nikki TVアニメ『未来日記』OP: 空想メソロギヰ by 妖精帝國 Released: Oct 26, 2011 Catalog No. LACM-34868 Track List: 01. KUUSOU […]

    • Gakkou no Kaidan

      Ghost Stories (学校の怪談, lit. “School Ghost Stories”), also known as Ghosts at School, is a 20-episode anime series created in […]

    • Kuroko no Basuke DRAMA THEATER 2nd Games

      TVアニメ『黒子のバスケ』DRAMA THEATER 2nd GAMES「それがボクたちのバスケです」 DRAMA THEATER 2nd Games. ~Sore ga Bokutachi no Basuke Desu~ Released: November 14, 2012 Catalog No. […]

    • Precure Colorful Collection Happy ♪ Red & White

      Pretty Cure Colorful Collection Happy♪Red & White (プリキュアカラフルコレクションハッピー♪レッド&ホワイト) is the final album of the “Pretty Cure Colorful Collection” character vocal […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *