miwa – chAngE

chAngE is used as the twelfth opening theme song for the Bleach anime, and it is featured from Episode 266 to 291. The capital “A” and “E” in the title represent the change from acoustic to electric guitar. The title track has been certified Gold for full song cellphone downloads of over 100,000.
Released: Sept 01, 2010 // Catalog No. SRCL-7357

Track List:
1 chAngE
2 you can do it!
3 Amayadori (あまやどり; Shelter from Rain)
4 chAngE ~instrumental~
File Size: 46 MB (w/scanS) TF / UC .

    • Buddy Complex Vol. 4 Bonus CD

      [発売日] 2014年6月20日/BCXA-0865 ●封入特典 ・ドラマCD「BC EXTRA STORIES」Vol.4 「ボーイズトーク・イン・シグナス」 シャワールームでの世間話がきっかけで、リーの部屋に集まることになったパイロット5人。 そこで待ち受けていたものとは——!? 出演:渡瀬青葉(CV.松岡禎丞) 隼鷹・ディオ・ウェインバーグ(CV.内山昂輝) リー・コンラッド(CV.杉田智和) ヤール・ドゥラン(CV.吉野裕行) フロム・ヴァンタレイ(CV.梶 裕貴) 機械音声(CV.優木かな) (320kbps / MirrorCreator) Report […]

    • Hitohira

      Hitohira (ひとひら, lit. Petal) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Izumi Kirihara. The story revolves around a […]

    • Mori Naoya – Yuuzora no kamihikouki

      夕空の紙飛行機 : モリナオヤ TV anime “Hajime no Ippo” ED1 Cagtalog Number VPCC-82135 Released Oct 04, 2000 Tracklist 1 Yuuzora no […]

    • AAA – Sayonara no Mae ni

      “Sayonara no Mae ni (さよならの前に; Before Goodbye) ” is the 42nd single released by AAA. It was released in two […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco