Modern Magic Made Simple

Modern Magic Made Simple (よくわかる現代魔法, Yoku Wakaru Gendai Mahou) is a Japanese light novel series by Hiroshi Sakurazaka, with illustrations by Miki Miyashita. An anime adaptation was announced in October 2008. A 12-episode anime adaptation began airing in Japan on the networks BS11, AT-X, and Bandai Channel between July and September 2009. The protagonist, Koyomi Morishita, is a short, clumsy, female high school freshman. She becomes a student of Misa Anehara, a powerful modern magician. Modern magic is accomplished with the aid of computers by writing special programs for them.

[23/07/2009] OP: “Progamming For Non-Fiction” by Natsuko Asou
[05/08/2009] ED: “Made In Wonder” by Aki Misato
[30/09/2009] Character Song: Special Code Album
[07/10/2009] Original Soundtrack (OST)


76 total views, 4 views today

  • Warubure Vol. 6 Bonus CD

    World Break: Aria of Curse for a Holy Swordsman Vol.6 Bonus CD 聖剣使いの禁呪詠唱<ワールドブレイク> 第6巻 特典CD Seikentsukai no World Break Vol.6 […]

    83 total views, 6 views today


    TV Anime “Durarara!!x2 Ten” Ending Theme: EXIT – REVALCY Catalog Number AICL-2936 Release Date Aug 05, 2015[sociallocker] Track List: 01 […]

    71 total views, 4 views today

  • Gundam 00 Special Edition Theme Songs

    Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Special Edition Theme Songs 機動戦士ガンダム00 Special Edition Theme Songs Catalog Number VTCL-35069 Release Date Feb 24, […]

    87 total views, 4 views today

  • Anly – Kara no Kokoro

    “Kara no Kokoro” is the fourth major single (sixth overall) released by Anly. The title track was used as the […]

    88 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *