Momo Kyun Sword

Momo Kyun Sword (モモキュンソード ) is a Japanese light novel series by Kibidango Project, based on the Japanese folklore hero Momotarō. An anime television series adaptation by Tri-Slash and Project No.9 began airing between July and September 2014. Momoko is a beautiful young sword fighter who was born inside a peach (momo in Japanese). She lives with her constant companions—the dog god Inugami, the monkey god Sarugami, and the pheasant god Kijigami—in a peaceful paradise. However, a demon army led by devil king invades the paradise and steals the precious treasure that protects Momoko’s land. To retrieve the treasure and save the people, Momoko embarks on a great adventure with her three companions.

[Jul 23, 2014] Haruka Chisuga – Momoiro Fantasy
[Aug 20, 2014] Ready Go!! -Zettai Muteki no Tennyotai-
[Oct 01, 2014] Momokyun Sword Vocal Album “Momouta Daizenshuu!”

77 total views, 3 views today

  • Glasslip

    On the other side of the glass, you can see tomorrow. Glasslip (グラスリップ) is a 13-episode Japanese anime television series […]

    131 total views, 4 views today

  • WINO – Taiyou wa Yoru mo Kagayaku

    Description: “Taiyou wa Yoru mo Kagayaku” is the seventh single released by WINO. The title track was used as the […]

    63 total views, 3 views today

  • Kuroshitsuji Book of Circus Vol. 2 Bonus CD

    キャラクターソングCD: 甘美なる絶望 Release Date: Sept 24, 2014 Catalog No. ANZX-11343 Tracklist 1. 甘美なる絶望 2. 甘美なる絶望 off vocal セバスチャン・ミカエリス(CV.小野大輔) (320kbps) 79 total […]

    79 total views, 5 views today


    TV Anime “JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure” 2nd Opening Theme Catalog Number 1000366012 Release Date Jan 30, 2013 Tracklist: 01 BLOODY STREAM […]

    64 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *