Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo?

Problem Children Are Coming From Another World, Aren’t They?

Three children, Sakamaki Izayoi, Kudō Asuka, and Kasukabe Yō, live dull lives because they possess unmatched psychic powers. One day, they receive an envelope that transports them to Little Garden, a place of supernatural powers called “Gifts.” There, the residents use Gifts to play high-stakes games known as Gift Games in order to earn wealth and prestige for their communities. So, the three children join the fallen “No Name” community and resolve to help it regain its prosperity. As they learn more about Little Garden, they decide to overthrow the tyrannical Demon Lords in control.

This anime:
1. FUN. They are transported to another world and fighting other people stronger and trying to reclaim the territory.
2. Exciting The characters are fighting some really tough people and winning quite easily (will prob get harder but show of strength)
3. Awesome fights and superpowers YES bunny girl transforms colors. They fight gods, demons. And one girl can command people like lelouch (Code geass)
4. Brilliant art Hell yes. If you’re like me, you probably accidentally clicked on this because of the bunny girl. Now who the heck would click on a failed bunny girl as cover art (maybe if it was like hilarious)

[Jan 30, 2013] Opening Theme: “Black † White” by Iori Nomizu
[Jan 30, 2013] ED & Insert Song: To Be Continued? / Beauty as the Beast
[Feb 20, 2013] Mondaiji Original Soundtrack: Sound Community I
[Mar 13, 2013] Mondaiji Original Soundtrack: Sound Community II

Last Modified: July 05, 2017


      スレイヤーズ:THE MOTION PICTURE All BGM music by Takayuki Hattori Catalog Number KICA-254 Release Date Sep 06, 1995 Tracklist: 01 Suite […]

    • Yes! Precure5 GoGo! Vocal Best!!

      Yes! プリキュア5 GoGo! ボーカルベスト!! Catalog Number MJCD-20160 Release Date Apr 03, 2009 Tracklist 01 Precure5, Full Throttle GOGO! 4:04 02 […]

    • Kirarin Revolution Song Selection 5

      きらりん☆レボリューション・ソング・セレクション5 Release Date: Mar 18, 2009 Catalog Number: EPCE-5628 Tracklist: 01 タンタンターン! (Tan Tan Taan!)/Milky Way 02 ガムシャララ (Gamusharara)/Milky Way 03 […]

    • Choro-gonzu – Ishukan Communication

      TV Anime “Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid” Ending Theme イシュカン・コミュニケーション / ちょろゴンず Catalog Number LACM-14566 Release Date Feb 08, 2017 Tracklist […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco