Mone Kamishiraishi – and . . .

TV Anime Kyoukai no Rinne 3rd Season ED2
Released July 12, 2017
Catalog Number PCCA-04544

01.告白  *秦 基博 楽曲提供&プロデュース(フジテレビ系「めざましテレビ アクア」テーマソング)
02.Sunny *上白石萌音 作詞
03.パズル *世武裕子 楽曲提供
04.きみに *藤原さくら 楽曲提供&上白石萌音 作詞
05.カセットテープ *名嘉 俊(HY) 楽曲提供
06.String *上白石萌音 作詞
07.The Voice of Hope
08.ストーリーボード *内澤崇仁(androp) 提供楽曲

FormatQualityScan BKFile SizeDL
m4a itunesVBRNo66 MBMirrorcreator

    • LiSA – Catch the Moment

      Anime Film “Sword Art Online the Movie -Ordinal Scale-” Theme Song Catalog Number SVWC-70236 Release Date Feb 15, 2017 Tracklist […]

    • Gilbert O’Sullivan – Alone Again

      “Alone Again (Naturally)” is a song by Irish singer-songwriter Gilbert O’Sullivan. TV Anime Maison Ikkoku OP theme (eps 24) Catalog […]

    • KOOGY – GET UP

      Performed by KOOGY (Character Voice: Showtaro Morikubo) TV Anime Bakuman insert song episode #12 & #21. Catalog Number LHCM-1087 Release […]

    • μ’s – HEART to HEART!

      μ’s – HEART to HEART! [Single] Catalog Number LACM-14412 Release Date Oct 28, 2015 Track List: 01 HEART to HEART! […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco