Monkey Typhoon

Monkey Typhoon (アソボット戦記五九 Asobotto Senki Goku, literally “Asobot Military History Goku”) is a Japanese manga written by Tadashi Agi and illustrated by Romu Aoi. It was later adapted into an anime series produced by the Avex group and anime studio Studio Egg, which premiered between October 1, 2002 and September 30, 2003 on TV Tokyo.
Four years into the future, the world has lost its balance…
10 thousand metres of vast woodland is gone, preventing humans to live and leaving a desert to spread endlessly. And so, they head into the world of Meshichi, to live together with the Anbots.
As if guided by fate, Sanzou and Gokyuu meet. Traveling together, Sanzou – a young man shrouded in mystery, Gokyuu – the strongest and worst Anbot around, Tongoh – an Anbot fond of drinking, Jou – someone who is great with machines, Suuji – a female Anbot thief, and last but not least, Mioto. And so, their journey begins to the boundless East, to the land where the sun was born!

Quality MP3 (320kbps)
[Nov 20, 2002] ED#1: “iWAKE YOUR LOVE!” by move
[Dec 11, 2002] OP#1: “BESIDE YOU~Boku wo Yobu Koe~” by BoA
[Jan 16, 2003] ED#2: “Kasumi Yuku Sora Se ni Shite” by Janne da Arc
[Mar 26, 2003] Ongaku Senki ~Asobot Senki Goku (OST)
[Jun 25, 2003] ED#3: “BURNING DANCE” by move
[Aug 27, 2003] ED#4: “LolitA☆Strawberry in summer” by SweetS
[Sep 10, 2003] OP#2: “Wo Ai Ni” by dream

70 total views, 7 views today

  • Aoi Eir – Tsubasa

    “Tsubasa” is the 13th single (15th overall) released by Aoi Eir. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD […]

    60 total views, 8 views today

  • Karen Aoki, Daisuke Hasegawa – Great Days

    TV Anime “JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Diamond is Unbreakable” 3rd Opening Theme Great Days / 青木カレン、ハセガワダイスケ Catalog Number WHV-1000629378 Release Date […]

    121 total views, 6 views today

  • Pokémon the movie XY “Ring no Chou Majin Hoopa” MUSIC COLLECTION

    ポケモン・ザ・ムービーXY「光輪の超魔神 フーパ」ミュージックコレクション Pokémon the Movie “Hoopa and the Clash of Ages” Music Collection Music by Shinji Miyazaki except: M-04 composed […]

    50 total views, 4 views today

  • 30-sai no hoken Taiiku Vol. 2 Bonus CD

    30歳の保健体育 Step2 発売日 2011/07/22 【封入特典】ドラマCD 「星とミスブルガリア」 「安藤和田お昼のひと時」 「激太り今河」 キャスト:下野紘、名塚佳織ほか[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01 – Hoshi to Miss Bulgaria 02 – Andou Wada […]

    60 total views, 9 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *