Monster (モンスター, sometimes referred to as “Naoki Urasawa’s Monster”) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Naoki Urasawa. The story revolves around Kenzō Tenma, a Japanese surgeon living in Germany whose life enters turmoil after getting himself involved with Johan Liebert, one of his former patients who is revealed to be a dangerous psychopath. The manga was adapted by Madhouse into a 74-episode anime TV series, which aired on NTV from April 2004 to September 2005. Monster has been critically acclaimed, with the manga having won several awards and its anime adaptation being called one of the best of the decade.

Opening Theme:
“Grain” by Kuniaki Haishima
Ending Theme
#1: “For The Love of Life” by David Sylvian
#2: “Make It Home” by Fujiko Heming
MONSTER OST 1: 113 MB (TF | SF | MC)
MONSTER OST 2: 125 MB (TF | SF | MC)
MONSTER Remix -Octopus- : 116 MB (TF | SF | MC)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.