Mujin Wakusei Survive


Uninhabited Planet Survive also known as Planet Survive (無人惑星サヴァイヴ) is a science fiction/fantasy and action/adventure anime series that aired in Japan on NHK from October 2003 to October 28, 2004. It is a 52-episode series produced by Telecom Animation Film and Madhouse. The story is set in the 22nd century where space travel, planet colonization and anti-gravity basketball are practically everyday things. Planet Earth has become uninhabitable, and therefore people live in colonies on the surrounding planets. On a school field trip, a mistake causes the protagonist, a young transfer student named Luna, her pet robot, and six of her classmates to be thrown through a gravity storm and crash land on a seemingly uninhabited planet. Without any experience of untamed nature, the motley crew is faced with a challenging struggle to stay alive until rescue comes. If it comes… But is the planet really uninhabited….?

[Oct 22, 2003] Ending Theme: “Sunny Side Hill”
[Nov 21, 2003] Opening Theme: “Bokura no Message”
[Dec 17, 2003] Mujin Wakusei Survive OST 1 – Wave
[Aug 21, 2004] Mujin Wakusei Survive OST 2 – Forest

Last Modified: July 03, 2017


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here