My Youth in Arcadia Music Collection 2

My Youth in Arcadia Music Collection II
わが青春のアルカディア 音楽集 II
Waga Seishun no Arcadia Ongakushuu II
Catalog Number CX-7063
Release Date Aug 21, 1982

01 言葉なき抵抗
02 時間を超えた出会い
04 トカーガの危機
05 太陽は死なない(インストゥルメンタル)
06 アルカディア号発進!
07 地球人の蜂起
08 哀しみの星トカーガ
09 海賊の戦い

Composed by Toshiyuki Kimori
Conductor: Hiroshi Kumagai
Performance: New Japan Philharmonic Orchestra

    • 91 Days

      91 Days is a Japanese anime television series. It is set during Prohibition, the law held no power and the […]

    • You Kikkawa – Darling to Madonna

      “Darling to Madonna” is the fifth single released by Kikkawa You. It was released in seven versions, two limited CD+DVD […]

    • Time Bokan 24

      Time Bokan 24 (タイムボカン 24) is a Japanese anime series that is a re-imagining of the original Time Bokan series […]

    • Yuri Kuma Arashi Original Soundtrack

      YURIKUMA ARASHI Original Sound Track TVアニメ「ユリ熊嵐」オリジナルサウンドトラック TV Anime “Yuri Kuma Arashi” Original Soundtrack Music: Yukari Hashimoto Catalog Number ZMCZ-9904 Release […]

    One thought on “My Youth in Arcadia Music Collection 2

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco