Nagi no Asukara

Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea, known in Japan as Nagi no Asukara (凪のあすから, lit. From The Calm Tomorrow), is a 2013 Japanese anime television series produced by P.A.Works. The series centers on five middle school friends: Manaka Mukaido; Hikari Sakishima, Chisaki Hiradaira, Kaname Isaki, who have looked after Manaka since they were children; and Tsumugu Kihara, their new friend from the surface.

A beautiful fairy tale that wanders through the earth and the sea. Hikari Sakishima and Manaka Mukaido are Sea Dwellers and childhood friends. When their school in the sea is closed they are forced to attend one on land, but due to a special encounter, their lives gain a new twist.

Opening Theme
1. “lull ~Soshite Bokura wa~” by Ray
2. “ebb and flow” by Ray
Ending Theme
1. “Aqua Terrarium” by Nagi Yanagi
2. “Mitsuba no Musubime” by Nagi Yanagi
Eps #26: “lull ~Earth color of a calm~” by Ray [Album]
Nagi no Asukara OST [Vol. 1] [Vol. 2]

Insert Song:
The Ofunehiki Song (in OST 1)
Eps #26: “mnemonic” by Nagi Yanagi
(2nd track in Single “Aqua Terrarium”;)

Bonus CD:
1. Radio CD Vol. 1
2. Drama CD Vol. 1
3. Character Song CD 1
4. Radio CD Vol. 2
5. Drama CD Vol. 2
6. Character Song CD 2
7. Radio CD Vol. 3
8. Drama CD Vol. 3
9. Character Song CD 3

  • Magic Kaito

    Magic Kaito is a Japanese phantom thief manga series written and illustrated by Gosho Aoyama, that began in Shogakukan’s Weekly […]

  • Chima – Hajimari no Shirushi

    TV Anime “Zero kara Hajimeru Mahou no Syo” Ending Theme はじまりのしるし / Chima Catalog Number LACM-14606 Release Date May 10, […]

  • Sonic Soldier Borgman 2 Second -New Century 2058-

    超音戦士ボーグマン2 -新世紀2058- Catalog Number TYCY-5317 Release Date Aug 25, 1993 Tracklist 01 SOLDIER IN 2058 3:35 02 Omoi Yokan… 1:35 […]

  • Angel Beats Vol. 6 Bonus CD

    Operation Angel Beats! Second Season オペレーション・Angel Beats! セカンドシーズン Catalog Number ANZX-6412 Release Date Nov 24, 2010 CAST: Otonashi (CV: Hiroshi […]

One thought on “Nagi no Asukara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco