Nami Tamaki – Realize Reproduction ~GUNDAM SEED EDITION~

Composed by [email protected] ohtani, Kazuhiro Hara
Arranged by PNTGN, HΛL, Kazuhiko Maeda
Performed by Nami Tamaki, Yuko Kawai
Lyrics by BOUNCEBACK, Natsumi Watanabe
Catalog Number SRCL-5605
Release Date Sep 26, 2003[sociallocker]
01 Realize -KZ Strictly Uptempo Mix- 4:52
02 Realize -fly in to the Universe Mix- 4:53
03 Long Way Behind 3:53
04 Realize -GUNDAM SEED OPENING Ver.- 1:42
Disc length 15:20
File Size: 44 MB (w/scans)[/sociallocker]

    • Clockwork Planet OST

      Clockwork Planet Original Soundtrack TVアニメ「クロックワーク・プラネット」オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number UZCL-2109 Release Date Jun 07, 2017 Tracklist 01 Clockwork Planet -main title- 2:05 […]

    • Plasmagica -Plasmism

      TV Anime “SHOW BY ROCK!!#” Insert Song Plasmism/Kizuna Eternal / Plasmagica プラズマism/絆エターナル / プラズマジ Catalog Number PCCG-70337 Release Date Nov […]

    • Afilia Saga – S.M.L

      TV Anime Noucome OPening theme song S・M・L☆ / アフィリア・サーガ Released: Nov 13, 2013 Catalog No. YZPB-5032 Track List: 01. S・M・L☆ […]

    • SukaSuka Drama CD 1

      What do you do at the end of the world? Are you busy? Will you save us? Special Audio Drama […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco