nano – N

Second album of nano (ナノ) // Theme Song Phi Brain: Kami no Puzzle & BTOOOM!
Released: February 27, 2013
Catalog No. VTCL-60332

Track List:
1. neophobia
2. All Eyes On Me
4. Nevereverland
5. Silence
6. A Genesis
7. Remember, My Friend
8. Now or Never
10. No pain, No game
11. Black Board
12. Horizon
13. Palette
File Size: 125 MB (320kbps)
Reupload: Nov 17, 2015

    • Sword Art Online Character Song: Kirito, Asuna, Leafa, Yui, Lisbeth

      Sword Art Online Bonus CD 9 Sword Art Online BD/DVD Vol. 9 Character Song: Kirito (CV. Matsuoka Yoshitsugu), Asuna (CV. Tomatsu […]

    • Unmei no Roulette Mawashite

      Unmei no Roulette Mawashite (Spinning the Roulette of Destiny) is a single by Japanese rock band ZARD. It is the […]

    • Okami Kakushi OST

      TBS Animation Okami Kakushi Original Soundtrack TBS アニメーション おおかみかくし オリジナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number VTCL-60195 Release Date Mar 24, 2010 BGM: Takumi […]

    • Yousei Teikoku – Baptize

      Second opening theme to the TV animation “The Qwaser of Stigmata”. Catalog Number LACM-4704 Release Date Apr 21, 2010 Tracklist […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *