Nao Toyama – Ima Koko / Tsuki ga Kirei

TV Anime Tsuki ga Kirei OP, ED, & Insert Song
イマココ/月がきれい / 東山奈央
Catalog Number VTCL-35257
Release Date May 24, 2017

01 イマココ (OP)
02 月がきれい (ED)
03 初恋 (Insert Song)
03 Bright Heart (regular edition)
04 イマココ (Instrumental ver.)
05 月がきれい (Instrumental ver.)
06 初恋 (Instrumental ver.)

[Anime edition: FLAC / MP3]

    • Sengoku Night Blood

      Based on the otome game, “戦刻ナイトブラッド” White clouds in a blue sky… A peaceful day like any other. Surrounded by […]

    • VELVET GARDEN – Feel Your Heart

      The titular song is the 2nd opening of the anime Detective Conan. Release date: October 28, 1996 CD Number: PODH-1329 […]

    • AKB48- Korogaru Ishi ni Nare

      It is a AKB48 Stage song of Team K. In the anime, the song appears in Episode 21 when Zodiac […]

    • Seitokai Yakuin Domo* Blu-ray BOX Bonus CD

      生徒会役員共* Blu-ray BOX 特典Disc 発売日:2017年7月19日 品番:KIZX-290 DISC5(CD) 特典CD ・ドラマ「ムツミ格闘技教室!」 <出演>津田タカトシ(CV:浅沼晋太郎)、天草シノ(CV:日笠陽子)、七条アリア(CV:佐藤聡美)、 萩村スズ(CV:矢作紗友里)、三葉ムツミ(CV:小見川千明) ・「劇場版生徒会役員共 webラジオ公録イベント~昼の部~」音源(2017.5.14開催) Format/Quality Scan BK File Size File Hosting […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco