NICO Touches the Walls – Diver

“Diver” is the ninth single (eighth major label single) released by NICO Touches the Walls. The title track was used as the 8th opening theme song of the anime NARUTO: Shippuuden.
Released: Jan 12, 2011
Catalog No. KSCL-1727

≪Track List≫
1 Diver
2 Yuujou Sanka
3 Broken Youth Live Ver.
4 Diver Live Ver.
Last Modified: June 27, 2017


    • Ojamajo Doremi Music Box – Dokkan! Box

      Ojamajo Doremi Music Box – Dokkan! Box 「おジャ魔女どれみドッカ〜ン!」メモリアルCD BOX Released: Oct 22, 2003 Catalog No. MJCG-80132 File Format: MP3 (320kbps, […]

    • Haunted Junction

      Haunted Junction (HAUNTEDじゃんくしょん) is a comedy anime and manga series created by Nemu Mukudori. The manga was serialized in the […]

    • Ai no Kusabi SYMPATHY

      間の楔 SYMPATHY Catalog Number: TDCD-1032 Released: 10 July 1994 Tracklist: 1. Kaleidoscopic 2. The Nobility 3. Ambush 4. Flashback 5. […]

    • JAM Project – Battle No Limit!

      “Battle No Limit!” is the 41st single released by JAM Project. The title track song was used as the opening […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco