Nishiuchi Mariya – 7 WONDERS

“7 WONDERS” is the second single released by Nishiuchi Mariya. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD edition that came with a mini photo book, a regular CD+DVD edition, and a regular CD Only edition. All editions came with an original design guitar pick (one randomly chosen out of seven). The song “Don’t let me down” was used as the ending theme for the anime FAIRY TAIL.
Released: 2015.01.28
Catalog Number: AVCD-16509

2. Don’t let me down
3. 7 WONDERS (Instrumental)
4. Don’t let me down (Instrumental)
File Size: 29 MB (320kbps)

    • Schoolgirl Strikers Animation Channel OST

      Schoolgirl Strikers Animation Channel ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK スクールガールストライカーズ Animation Channel オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number 1000642307 Release Date Mar 29, 2017 Disc 1 […]

    • Chatmonchy – Awa Come

      TV Anime Kuragehime OP theme song Catalog Number KSCL-1702 Release Date Oct 27, 2010 Tracklist 01 A Conversation for Only […]

    • Classicaloid

      Classicaloid (クラシカロイド) is a 2016 Japanese comedy anime television series produced by Sunrise and NHK. The series premiered on October […]

    • Kotori With Stitch Bird – Chikyujin

      TV Anime Youkai Watch 6th Ending Theme Release Date: Mar 16, 2016 Catalog Number: AVCD-55126 1. 地球人 2. 野に咲く乙女 3. […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *