NO NAME – Kibou ni Tsuite

“Kibou ni Tsuite”(希望について; About Hope) is the debut single released by the special unit NO NAME. It was released in four versions, two limited CD+DVD editions and a two regular CD Only editions. The title track was used as opening theme song for the anime AKB0048, while the B-side “Yume wa Nandomo Umare Kawaru” was used as ending theme song for the same anime, and “Niji no Ressha” was used as insert song for the episode #13. The single reached #3 on Oricon charts, and charted for 14 weeks.
Catalog Number: KICM-91410
Released: 2012.08.01

1 Kibou ni Tsuite (希望について)
2 Yume wa Nandomo Umarekawaru (夢は何度も生まれ変わる; Dreams are Forever Reborn)
3 Niji no Ressha (虹の列車)
4 Kibou ni Tsuite (off vocal ver.) (希望について; Rainbow Train)
5 Yume wa Nandomo Umarekawaru (off vocal ver.) (夢は何度も生まれ変わる)
6 Niji no Ressha (off vocal ver.) (虹の列車)[sociallocker]
File Size: 56 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Mama wa Shougaku 4 Nensei ~AFTER~

      ママは小学4年生 〜AFTER〜 Catalog Number VICL-479 Release Date Nov 21, 1993 Tracaklist 01 愛を+ワン ~Short version 1:40 02 AFTER<帰国> 10:30 03 […]

    • angela – Different Colors

      “Different colors” is the 26th single released by angela. The title track was used as the theme song for the […]

    • Triplane – Kokoro e / Tomo Yo

      TV Anime Major the 6th OP theme song Release Date Jul 21, 2010 Catalog No. NFCD-27275 track listing 1 友よ […]

    • Eiga Yes! Precure5 OST

      Eiga Yes! Precure5 Kagami no Kuni no Miracle Daibouken! Original Soundtrack 映画 Yes! プリキュア5 鏡の国のミラクル大冒険! オリジナル・サウンドトラック BGM composed by Naoki […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco