No-Rin (のうりん, lit. “agriculture and forestry”;) is a Japanese light novel series written by Shirow Shiratori, with illustrations by Kippu. An anime adaptation by Silver Link started airing on January 10, 2014.  When the national idol Kusakabe Yuka suddenly retired from the entertainment business, it shocked the world and it devastated teenager Hata Kosaku. Kosaku was Yuka’s biggest fan and her departure left him depressed. His classmates at the Tamo Agriculture School finally are able to get him to leave his room and attend his class, but to everyone’s amazement, Kusakabe Yuka (her stage name) comes into the class under the name Kinoshita Ringo as a transfer student. Kosaku realizes he has the once in a lifetime opportunity to get to personally know his dream girl and, together with his group of friends, try to find out why she is here and become closer than just classmates.

The sudden retirement of the famous idol Yuka Kusakabe from the entertainment business shocks the world and devastates her biggest fan, a teenager named Kosaku Hata. His classmates at the Tamo Agriculture School manage to get him out of his depression and bring him out of his room to attend his classes. However, as he does, Kusakabe enters their class under the name Ringo Kinoshita as a transfer student. Kosaku realizes he has a once in a lifetime opportunity to get to personally know his dream girl. With his group of friends, and under the persuasion of his teacher, he tries to find out why she came to the agricultural school and become more than just classmates.

[Jan 22, 2014] CORDLESS☆TERE☆PHONE/Mo·gi·ta·te♡Fruit Girls
[Feb 05, 2014] “Himitsu no Tobira kara Ai ni Kite” by Yukari Tamura
[Apr 09, 2014] Bonus CD 1 – Drama CD “Okaasan to Issho”
[May 02, 2014] Bonus CD 2 – ED eps #3 “Minori no Zokkon Mirai Yohou”
[June 04, 2014] Bonus CD 3 – Character Song Akari Suzuki
[July 02, 2014] Bonus CD 4 – ED eps #8 “Ponytail no Yonjuu”
[Aug 06, 2014] Bonus CD 5 – ED eps #10 “Kimi to*NEW*DAY♡”
[Sept 03, 2014] Bonus CD 6 – No-Rin Original Soundtrack
Last Modified: June 16, 2017

    • Mineral Miracle Muse – KOIDAMA CHOLESTEROL

      サムライフラメンコ ED「フライト23時」収録ミニアルバム 恋玉コレステロール / ミネラル★ミラクル★ミューズ Mineral★Miracle★Muse – KOIDAMA CHOLESTEROL [Mini Album] Released: Mar 05, 2014 Catalog No. SVWC-7987 ≪Track List≫ […]

    • Kyoukai no RINNE Original Soundtrack

      TVアニメーション「境界のRINNE」ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK RIN-NE Original Soundtrack Catalog Number COCX-39228 Release Date Aug 19, 2015 Tracklist: 01 あの世のテーマ 2:09 02 人間…みたいな ~りんねのテーマ […]

    • Uzumaki Naruto – Naruto Ondo / Oh! Enka

      うずまきナルト (cv. Junko Takeuch) – NARUTO 音頭 Release Date August 03, 2005 Catalog No. SVWC-7279 Tracklist 01 – NARUTO Ondo 02 […]

    • Joker Game

      Joker Game (ジョーカー・ゲーム) is a Japanese novel series written by Kōji Yanagi. It has inspired a live-action film and an […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco