Nobunaga no Shinobi

Nobunaga no Shinobi (信長の忍び) is a Japanese four-panel manga series by Naoki Shigeno, serialized in Hakusensha’s seinen manga magazine Young Animal since 2008. An anime television series adaptation by TMS Entertainment began airing in October 2016 and is being simulcast by Crunchyroll under the title Ninja Girl & Samurai Master.

Rescued from nearly drowning in a river, a young Chidori yearns to pay back her savior’s kindness. Though her cute and innocent appearance might not show it, she is actually a highly skilled ninja, so years later, Chidori and her friend Sukezou come to serve under the man who saved her—the ambitious warlord, Nobunaga Oda. As Nobunaga fights off invading forces and sets his sights upon neighboring lands, Chidori is assigned vital tasks to assure victory, such as gathering information or assassinating key figures. Between taking on these important missions and dealing with the colorful cast of Nobunaga’s family and servants, the young ninja is always ready to do her best to lead her master toward greatness.

Opening Theme
#1: “Adazakura (徒桜)” by Renka
Insert Song
[May 10, 2017] Renka – Shirayuki

101 total views, 17 views today

  • Fate/stay night Character Image Song VI – Rider

    Fate/stay night Character Image Song VI – Rider Fate/stay night キャラクターイメージソングⅥ ライダー Performed by Yuu Asakawa Catalog Number GNCA-0047 Release […]

    73 total views, 9 views today

  • Sailormars – Flame Snipper

    Honoo no Sogekisha (FLAME SNIPER) / Sailormars (Rei Hino) 炎の狙撃者(FLAME SNIPER) / セーラーマーズ◎火野レイ Catalog Number CODC-1084 Release Date Dec 21, […]

    73 total views, 7 views today

  • Ayako Ishikawa – Anime Classic

    Cover album release from Ayako Ishikawa, a skilled violinist who has collaborated with popular artists such as Kyary Pamyu Pamyu […]

    87 total views, 7 views today


    ROBOTICS;NOTES Vol.9 Bonus CD ROBOTICS;NOTES 第9巻 特典CD Catalog Number ANZX-6198 Release Date Sep 25, 2013 Script: Naotaka Hayashi 01 After […]

    75 total views, 9 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *