Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu

Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu (乃木坂春香の秘密, lit. Haruka Nogizaka’s Secret) is a Japanese light novel series by Yūsaku Igarashi, with illustrations by Shaa. An anime adaptation produced by Studio Barcelona aired between July and September 2008; a second anime season aired between October and December 2009.

The story is set at the private high school Hakujō Academy in Japan and centers around Yūto Ayase and his classmate Haruka Nogizaka. While Yūto is rather ordinary, Haruka is very attractive, intelligent, and rich. Due to this, she is the school’s most unattainable girl and is so idolized by her schoolmates. One day, Yūto’s good friend Nobunaga Asakura asks him to return a book to the school library, and when he goes to return it, Yūto stumbles across Haruka and her darkest secret—she is a diehard fan of anime, manga, and the otaku culture. Yūto promises to keep her secret hidden, since her hobby is considered unworthy of her status, and the two become close friends and start spending much of their time together. Yūto does his best to help hide Haruka’s secret hobby while further developing his relationship with her.

Opening Theme:
1# “Tomadoi Bitter Tune” by Miriam Himemiya
2# “Chouhatsu Cherry Heart” by Miliam Himemiya
Ending Theme:
1# “Hitotsashiyubi Quiet!” by N’s
2# “Himitsu Suishou! Uruto Love” by N’s
Character Song:
1 Nogizaka Haruka
2 Nogizaka Mika
3 Amamiya Shiina
4 Sakurazaka Hazuki & Nanashiro Nanami
Variety CD: a La Carte 1 ~ 3
Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu Original Soundtrack


77 total views, 4 views today

  • Milky Holmes – GLORY GLOWIN☆DAYS

    TV Anime “Futari wa Milky Holmes” Opening & Ending Theme ぐろーりーぐろーいん☆DAYS / ミルキィホームズ Catalog Number PCCG-90105 Release Date Aug 21, […]

    70 total views, 5 views today

  • Rosario+Vampire Character Song 6

    Rosario+Vampire Character Song 6 The Capucchu 「ロザリオとバンパイア」キャラクターソング 6 ザ・かぷっちゅ Catalog Number KICM-3172 Release Date Mar 26, 2008 CD 01 冷たいロザリオ […]

    79 total views, 2 views today

  • fhána – Rhapsody of Blue Sky

    TV Anime “Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid” Opening Theme Release Date Jan 25, 2017 Rhapsody of Blue Sky / fhána [Artist […]

    146 total views, 5 views today

  • Gundam Seed Destiny OST 1

    All Music Composed, Arranged, Produced and performed by Toshihiko Sahashi (M-29 Composed by Daisuke Asakura) Mobile Suit Gundam SEED DESTINY […]

    71 total views, 7 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *