OAD “Ah! My Goddess” Insert Song

THIS LOVE -OAD “Ah! My Goddess” Insert Song-
THIS LOVE -オリジナルアニメーションDVD『ああっ女神さまっ』挿入歌-
THIS LOVE -Original Animation DVD “Ah! Megamisama” Sounyuuka-
Catalog Number FFCM-0041
Release Date Aug 28, 2013

01 THIS LOVE ~san megami mix~
02 THIS LOVE ~belldandy mix~
03 THIS LOVE ~urd mix~
04 THIS LOVE ~skuld mix~
05 THIS LOVE ~instrumental~[sociallocker]
File Size: 65 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • μ’s – Music S.T.A.R.T!!

      Catalog Number LACM-34155 Release Date Nov 27, 2013 Tracklist: 01 Music S.T.A.R.T!! 4:57 02 LOVELESS WORLD 5:18 03 Music S.T.A.R.T!! […]

    • Kimi to Boku

      Kimi to Boku. (君と僕。, lit. You & I) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Kiichi Hotta about […]

    • Hajime no Ippo OST first KO

      ~Hajime no Ippo original soundtrack~ first KO ~「はじめの一歩」オリジナルサウンドトラック~ first KO Catalog Number VPCG-84729 Release Date Mar 16, 2001 BGM: Tsuneo […]

    • Merengue – Bokura Ni Tsuite

      TV Anime “Ping Pong” Ending Theme Released: May 28, 2014 Catalog No. KSCL-2408 ≪Track List≫ 1 “あのヒーローと” 僕らについて 2 “あの夜明け前の” […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco