Okusama ga Seitokaichou!

My Wife is the Student Council President (おくさまが生徒会長!) is a Japanese manga series by Yumi Nakata. The story was initially presented in 2007 as Okusama wa Seito Kaichō (奥さまは生徒会長?), which was published in a single tankōbon volume by Jitsugyo no Nihon Sha, Ltd. in 2007. An anime television series adaptation by Seven premiered in July 2015.

The story begins with Izumi Hayato running to be student body president. But when a beautiful girl swings in promising the liberalization of love while flinging condoms into the audience, he ends up losing to her and becoming the vice president. At the student council meeting, the newly-elected president invites herself over to Izumi’s house, where she promptly announces she is to become Izumi’s wife thanks to an agreement—facilitated by alcohol—made between their parents when they were only 3.

[2015.08.22] Rekka Katakiri – Koisuru☆Hiyoko (OP)
[2015.08.22] Ui Wakana – Ren×Ai=Equation (ED)
[2015.12.16] Okusama ga Soundtrack
[2016.12.14] Okusama ga Seitokaichou!+! Mini Album

63 total views, 7 views today

  • Yu Yu Hakusho Symphonic Collection 2

    幽☆遊☆白書 シンフォニックコレクション 2 Catalog Number MRCA-20090 Release Date Jun 21, 1996 Tracklist: 01 INTRODUCTION “Makai no Ibuki” 02 Hohoemi no […]

    54 total views, 4 views today

  • Schwarzesmarken Vol.6 Bonus CD

    シュヴァルツェスマーケン 第6巻 特典CD Music: Evan Call (Elements Garden) Catalog Number EYXA-10877B Release Date Aug 26, 2016 69 total views, 6 views today

    69 total views, 6 views today


    TV Anime “AKIBA’S TRIP -THE ANIMATION-” Episode 1~ 11 Ending Theme Song Catalog Number KICA-3267 Release Date Mar 22, 2017 […]

    66 total views, 7 views today

  • YURU YURI 2nd.Series BEST ALBUM Yuruyurhythm 2

    YURUYURI♪♪ 2nd.Series BEST ALBUM Yuruyurhythm♪ 2 YURUYURI♪♪ 2nd.Series BEST ALBUM ゆるゆりずむ♪2 Released: May 21, 2014 Catalog No. PCCG-01406 Disc 1 […]

    61 total views, 8 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *