ONE PIECE: Big Mom’s Music Concert

ONE PIECE: Big Mom’s Music Concert ~Welcome to Whole Cake Island~
ONE PIECE ビッグ・マムの音楽会~ホールケーキアイランドへようこそ~
ONE PIECE: Big Mom no Ongakukai ~Whole Cake Island ni Youkoso~
Soundtrack for the Whole Cake Island Arc of the anime – Shiro Hamaguchi
Catalog Number EYCA-11466
Release Date Jul 19, 2017

01 ブラッディ・パーティー (Eps 786 Insert Song)
Performer: Big Mom (CV: Mami Koyama)
Composer: Kohei Tanaka, Lyricist: Eiichiro Oda
02 ブラッディ・パーティー (instrumental)
03 新世界を突き進め!
04 四皇ビッグ・マム ~シャーロット・リンリン~
05 誘惑の森 ~一度入ったら出られない~
06 ジェルマ66!
07 ヴィンスモーク・サンジ
08 海の戦士ソラ
09 ブラッディ・パーティー ロングver.
10 ブラッディ・パーティー ロングver. (instrumental)

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo29 MBMirrorcreator


  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco